1 - 10 of 16 |  | 
EXCELLENT!! I've been...
June 23, 2012
Verified Purchase
EXCELLENT!! I've been looking for a lead like this for years. It's non-photo blue, erases easily without leaving a residue, and is covered by both copic multiliner ink and india ink without beading or adhesion issues. The 0.7mm size doesn't break easily. If you want a non-photo blue pencil you don't have to sharpen, pop this in a 0.7mm pencil and go to town.
7 people found this helpful
February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase
BETTER! WAY BETTER than the regular Pilot Eno soft blue lead! The cheaper Eno lead wears down SOOOOOOO quickly. However, this ENO NEOX lead does NOT! I just tested it and I did NOT have to frequently advance the lead.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for those who LOVE to use light blue lead!
5 people found this helpful
this container holds...
July 7, 2010
Verified Purchase
this container holds 10 pieces. not too hard but not too soft either. very easy to work work with.
5 people found this helpful
It's got a nice light...
September 1, 2010
Verified Purchase
It's got a nice light color and is very easy to erase, and is very fun to sketch with. I wish this brand did .5 mm color lead too.
3 people found this helpful
Great leads. Still a...
October 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great leads. Still a tad brittle, but I love these!
This is my second time...
October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is my second time buying this color of lead (I bought a smaller pack last time) and I absolutely love it. It looks wonderful for just sketches, and then is easy to erase compared to other colored leads. Not to mention, it's nearly invisible when scanned.
In spite of good reviews...
August 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
In spite of good reviews here and from other artists, I can't recommend these leads the way others have. The colour is fine, the line is smooth and not-too-light/not-too-dark, though its waxiness makes it too shiny to see if the light/glare hits the paper wrong. The line erases completely with a Pentel Ain Hi-Polymer eraser. But the leads are fragile. I have a light touch, and I've tried them in several mechanical pencils, but at the end of a drawing session my lap looks like I've been eating a cupcake with blue sprinkles. I'm soldiering on with these until I find something better.
A pretty soft lead, but...
August 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
A pretty soft lead, but vibrant on paper. Looks great and is very helpful for sketching!
I use these for laying...
July 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
I use these for laying down an under drawing of an inked image. The soft blue gives me that non-photo blue, some like. I use these especially when I am scanning the image in. I have no complaints. Love this lead.
June 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
I LOOOOVE THIS BLUE LEAD. Not only is it nice to draw with but it erases really well without having to put too much pressure! I always hated having the blue lines stay clear on he sketch when I drew. The color is also nice. Of course it does leave some blue spots if you draw too hard or too much but it's not has bad as other blue leads.

This is also good to draw over with a pencil but I have trouble going over it with pens to ink.
1 - 10 of 16 |  |