My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  this pencil is amazing...., May 12, 2011
this pencil is amazing. its great during a timed test when you have to get lead quick, you can just shake it and more lead comes out!! it also holds a good amount of lead and has a great eraser. if your even considering this pencil then consider no more. get it right away!!!!
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  This pencil is close..., December 9, 2010
By bys...
This pencil is close to perfection! The body & grip make writing very comfortable. It has a really good weight to it and the shaker feature makes your writing experience easy and free flowing. It's a little bigger than what it looks like in the photo, but it's cool because your hands don't get tired when writing. 5 stars!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This pencil is great...., May 10, 2014
This pencil is great. A retractable mechanical pencil is great for carrying around. I used one for years, but lost it, and all the replacements I could find were cheaply made. This one is amazingly solid feeling and a joy to write with. I don't really care for the "shake" lead advance system - it works fine, but it is just as easy to press the button. However, a nice thing about it is that the weight for the "shake" mechanism gives this pencil a satisfying heft. This pencil does not feel disposable - I think I will be using it for years.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love this pencil! ..., July 10, 2013
I love this pencil! Solidly built and it has a nice weight in the hand, though the clip is pretty flimsy. The double knock mechanism works perfectly and the shaker is at just the right sensitivity. This would be a great one for people who prefer a softer lead (and therefore have to advance it more often) or fast writers.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love this pencil it..., March 17, 2013
By Eth...
I love this pencil it writes extremely well. If you are thinking of getting this i would go ahead i have had this pencil and it is worth the price.
  This mechanical is not..., April 15, 2014
This mechanical is not only great to use, it's an amazing value, too.
2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  So in credible buy 5..., June 5, 2012
So in credible buy 5 while they are in stock
1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Great pencil!..., December 12, 2012
Great pencil!
1 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  I Love this pencil! I..., October 30, 2011
I Love this pencil! I had one in black and pink but i lost it.I found one on the ground the other day.
4 out of 14 people found the following review helpful
  Hi I love waffles and..., December 9, 2012
Hi I love waffles and pancakes and sausages that's my review.