JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 9, 2010
This pencil is close...
Verified Purchase
This pencil is close to perfection! The body & grip make writing very comfortable. It has a really good weight to it and the shaker feature makes your writing experience easy and free flowing. It's a little bigger than what it looks like in the photo, but it's cool because your hands don't get tired when writing. 5 stars!

6 people found this helpful
 
May 12, 2011
this pencil is amazing....
Verified Purchase
this pencil is amazing. its great during a timed test when you have to get lead quick, you can just shake it and more lead comes out!! it also holds a good amount of lead and has a great eraser. if your even considering this pencil then consider no more. get it right away!!!!

5 people found this helpful
warhamer.lizardmen
 
May 10, 2014
This pencil is great....
Verified Purchase
This pencil is great. A retractable mechanical pencil is great for carrying around. I used one for years, but lost it, and all the replacements I could find were cheaply made. This one is amazingly solid feeling and a joy to write with. I don't really care for the "shake" lead advance system - it works fine, but it is just as easy to press the button. However, a nice thing about it is that the weight for the "shake" mechanism gives this pencil a satisfying heft. This pencil does not feel disposable - I think I will be using it for years.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 13, 2014
Works well, shape/weight...
Verified Purchase
Works well, shape/weight distribution a little odd.

 
November 8, 2014
I love this pencil. ...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil. I have a neon green one and it is my favorite carry-around pencil because it won't stab me. The grip is great, the feel is solid. The value is very good. It is well-made and well-designed and colorful!

Came by to buy a few more colors.

:-)

 
April 15, 2014
This mechanical is not...
Verified Purchase
This mechanical is not only great to use, it's an amazing value, too.

clabaughs
 
July 10, 2013
I love this pencil! ...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil! Solidly built and it has a nice weight in the hand, though the clip is pretty flimsy. The double knock mechanism works perfectly and the shaker is at just the right sensitivity. This would be a great one for people who prefer a softer lead (and therefore have to advance it more often) or fast writers.

1 person found this helpful
yoyochanny
 
March 17, 2013
I love this pencil it...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil it writes extremely well. If you are thinking of getting this i would go ahead i have had this pencil and it is worth the price.

1 person found this helpful
EthanSurf1
 
June 5, 2012
So in credible buy 5...
So in credible buy 5 while they are in stock

2 people found this helpful
ethanrutt
 
December 12, 2012
Great pencil!...
Verified Purchase
Great pencil!

1 person found this helpful