JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 12, 2011
this pencil is amazing....
Verified Purchase
this pencil is amazing. its great during a timed test when you have to get lead quick, you can just shake it and more lead comes out!! it also holds a good amount of lead and has a great eraser. if your even considering this pencil then consider no more. get it right away!!!!

5 people found this helpful
warhamer.lizardmen
 
December 9, 2010
This pencil is close...
Verified Purchase
This pencil is close to perfection! The body & grip make writing very comfortable. It has a really good weight to it and the shaker feature makes your writing experience easy and free flowing. It's a little bigger than what it looks like in the photo, but it's cool because your hands don't get tired when writing. 5 stars!

5 people found this helpful
 
May 10, 2014
This pencil is great....
Verified Purchase
This pencil is great. A retractable mechanical pencil is great for carrying around. I used one for years, but lost it, and all the replacements I could find were cheaply made. This one is amazingly solid feeling and a joy to write with. I don't really care for the "shake" lead advance system - it works fine, but it is just as easy to press the button. However, a nice thing about it is that the weight for the "shake" mechanism gives this pencil a satisfying heft. This pencil does not feel disposable - I think I will be using it for years.

1 person found this helpful
 
July 10, 2013
I love this pencil! ...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil! Solidly built and it has a nice weight in the hand, though the clip is pretty flimsy. The double knock mechanism works perfectly and the shaker is at just the right sensitivity. This would be a great one for people who prefer a softer lead (and therefore have to advance it more often) or fast writers.

1 person found this helpful
yoyochanny
 
March 17, 2013
I love this pencil it...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil it writes extremely well. If you are thinking of getting this i would go ahead i have had this pencil and it is worth the price.

1 person found this helpful
EthanSurf1
 
April 15, 2014
This mechanical is not...
Verified Purchase
This mechanical is not only great to use, it's an amazing value, too.

clabaughs
 
June 5, 2012
So in credible buy 5...
So in credible buy 5 while they are in stock

2 people found this helpful
ethanrutt
 
December 12, 2012
Great pencil!...
Verified Purchase
Great pencil!

1 person found this helpful
 
October 30, 2011
I Love this pencil! I...
I Love this pencil! I had one in black and pink but i lost it.I found one on the ground the other day.

1 person found this helpful
stannakano
 
December 9, 2012
Hi I love waffles and...
Verified Purchase
Hi I love waffles and pancakes and sausages that's my review.

4 people found this helpful