My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
  Good pencil, highly recommend...., December 10, 2012
Good pencil, highly recommend.
  I love this entire series..., June 16, 2012
By say...
I love this entire series of multi-pens, which I became acquainted with while living in Tokyo. This blue is a classic and fits in any professional setting. I have a hard time keeping colleagues from snatching them away. Be sure to buy several ink refills, as you'll go through blue and black quickly. For my work, it's exceptionally handy to be able to switch colors to make notes and edits on work. A wonderful writing utensil that is comfortable and well balanced. A great deal for the price.
  AWESOMEST PEN PENCIL..., February 22, 2012
AWESOMEST PEN PENCIL EVER! the color is darker than what the picture shows, but that makes it look fancier :) its beautiful and very useful. I LOVE IT!! GET IT!!!!!
  This pencil abosolutely..., February 19, 2011
This pencil abosolutely amazing! I'm a student and my pencil case is always so full.After I got this, I brought all my other lead pencils and other pens back home. However, I kind of keep getting scared to extend the lead because it sometimes jams if you dont press right.
  This is a wonderful multi..., April 18, 2010
This is a wonderful multi pen! The pens are really high quality and the pencil works and writes wonderfully. Everything works like it should, however, the black pen marker seems gray to me. But, this is not very important. It's a wonderful multi pen overall and I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
  it's a good multi pen,..., August 13, 2009
it's a good multi pen, but i very much prefer the zebra clip-on series multi-pens. the clips are just so much sturdier and the pen feels more durable than the dr. grips. the dr grip is still a good pen, but being the same price as the zebra, i choose zebra.
  I just ordered this yesterday..., March 11, 2009
I just ordered this yesterday and I am waiting on it to come in the mail.My friend has this in Blue and the Uni Ball Kura Toga in blue and that's what I just ordered.
  I am also a teacher and..., December 31, 2008
I am also a teacher and find multi-pens functional in and out of the classroom. This pens writes smoothly and darker than most ballpoint pens. I also have lost many a cap cover from this pen. The body is solid and when I bought mine there were not these hot colors now seen, looks like have to wait till they become available again.
  I thought this pen was..., December 22, 2008
I thought this pen was handy as a teacher because I needed different colors AND a pencil for marking papers. I didn't have to waste time getting different pens or even holding them as I walk around. My only complaint is that the eraser is small and the cap can be quite.. flimsy. I eventually lost the cap (T_T). Otherwise, great pen!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I just bought it and..., February 11, 2011
I just bought it and now i am waiting to get it. Where do you see this same thing in other stores? I'd just buy this pencil/pen in stores but I never see one. I only rated this 4stars because it looks good and i don't have it yet.Where do you buy extra eraser in stores?