JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 18, 2012
I've had this pencil...
I've had this pencil for over a month. It is the best! Highly recommended.

1 person found this helpful
 
February 16, 2011
this is so kewl! i love...
this is so kewl! i love green so this is perfect 4 me. i also like wen u take off da outer grip, the texture is cool. i highly recommend this for any person.

2 people found this helpful
 
February 12, 2011
i have to say out of...
Verified Purchase
i have to say out of all the dr. grips this series of offroader shaker mechanical pencils r the best

2 people found this helpful
 
November 9, 2011
THIS IS SO COOL AND I...
THIS IS SO COOL AND I JUST GOT IT!!

1 person found this helpful
14jj-cheng
 
February 3, 2011
I got this pencil and...
Verified Purchase
I got this pencil and I have to say that the grip is very good it's squishy and I like the color so much. I'm glad I got this pencil and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves Dr.Grips! I also like that it doesn't have a clip because I feel no use for it, so overall I would give it a big thumbs up!

1 person found this helpful
egonzalez9k
 
August 22, 2012
I would rate 3.6 if possible....
Verified Purchase
I would rate 3.6 if possible. It basically has the same mechanics and components as shaker 2020 super grip; but only bigger and looks classier. Beware: this may be too big for some of you to write comfortably; almost like the diameter of a crayon, 1.4 cm or 0.55 inch. The grip is squishy and slippery. You may need to put extra force to grip it. Though i might change my mind later when I use it extensively at school... because it is "Ergonomically Designed." and I just got it.

nichirya-shinjiro
 
January 5, 2011
this is a wonderful pencil...
this is a wonderful pencil but the only color i like is the green and its sold out so plz restock

 
December 24, 2010
I'm SO glad Jetpens got...
I'm SO glad Jetpens got the offroader! Being in the Military, I've had to opportunity to live in Japan! Now back in the states i've been looking all over for these!

sushi.lovor
 
November 8, 2011
I HAVE HAD THIS PENCIL...
Verified Purchase
I HAVE HAD THIS PENCIL FOR ABOUT A YEAR... I LOVE THE DESIGN... GREAT SOFT GRIP... EXCELLENT FOR DRAWING, WRITING, NOTE TAKING, ETC... I DIDNT GIVE THIS A FULL 5 RATING BECAUSE I FEEL THAT THERE MIGHT BE A BETTER OPTION, BUT AT A STEEPER PRICE....

IF YOU DONT OWN A SHAKER PENCIL, THIS IS THE ONE TO GET.....

andywcc24