My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I've had this pencil..., December 18, 2012
I've had this pencil for over a month. It is the best! Highly recommended.
2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  this is so kewl! i love..., February 16, 2011
By nvi...
this is so kewl! i love green so this is perfect 4 me. i also like wen u take off da outer grip, the texture is cool. i highly recommend this for any person.
2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  i have to say out of..., February 12, 2011
i have to say out of all the dr. grips this series of offroader shaker mechanical pencils r the best
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  THIS IS SO COOL AND I..., November 9, 2011
By 14j...
THIS IS SO COOL AND I JUST GOT IT!!
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I got this pencil and..., February 3, 2011
I got this pencil and I have to say that the grip is very good it's squishy and I like the color so much. I'm glad I got this pencil and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves Dr.Grips! I also like that it doesn't have a clip because I feel no use for it, so overall I would give it a big thumbs up!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I would rate 3.6 if possible...., August 22, 2012
I would rate 3.6 if possible. It basically has the same mechanics and components as shaker 2020 super grip; but only bigger and looks classier. Beware: this may be too big for some of you to write comfortably; almost like the diameter of a crayon, 1.4 cm or 0.55 inch. The grip is squishy and slippery. You may need to put extra force to grip it. Though i might change my mind later when I use it extensively at school... because it is "Ergonomically Designed." and I just got it.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  this is a wonderful pencil..., January 5, 2011
this is a wonderful pencil but the only color i like is the green and its sold out so plz restock
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I'm SO glad Jetpens got..., December 24, 2010
I'm SO glad Jetpens got the offroader! Being in the Military, I've had to opportunity to live in Japan! Now back in the states i've been looking all over for these!
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I HAVE HAD THIS PENCIL..., November 8, 2011
I HAVE HAD THIS PENCIL FOR ABOUT A YEAR... I LOVE THE DESIGN... GREAT SOFT GRIP... EXCELLENT FOR DRAWING, WRITING, NOTE TAKING, ETC... I DIDNT GIVE THIS A FULL 5 RATING BECAUSE I FEEL THAT THERE MIGHT BE A BETTER OPTION, BUT AT A STEEPER PRICE....

IF YOU DONT OWN A SHAKER PENCIL, THIS IS THE ONE TO GET.....