x
1 - 9 of 9 | 
I have ordered every...
July 19, 2010
Verified Purchase
I have ordered every one of these pens in every color that JetPens offers but this one is worthy of a review. Not because it writes any differently than the others they all write amazingly, but the color, which you cannot see on the web. Of all of these pens this was the last one that I ordered because I wasn't even sure I liked the color as it appeared on my laptop. Then I just went ahead and got it because I am a pen freak and now it's my favorite. The color is that old school carnation, your mothers pink seventies nail polish color. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! I would have wanted to know so just thought I'd pass this info along, enjoy. :)
3 people found this helpful
arayne2000
This pen is very comfortable...
July 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
This pen is very comfortable to use. It makes my handwriting look very neat. I like the color, but to warn you, this pen does not exactly look like it does in the pictures. The outside color is more of a hardened pink rather than red. I am not going to doc a point for it because I am satisfied with the end result, but if you don't like a hardened pink, this pen is not for you. Otherwise, excellent pen.
2 people found this helpful
This is one of my favorite...
March 15, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is one of my favorite pens. The grip in this Dr. Grip is better than any Dr. Grip I own. It is almost like holding a little cloud. :3 The pen barrel is a beautiful pink, and the ribbed design on the grip looks cool. The ink is better then Jetstream(in my opinion.) It's really smooth and a dark black, but the ink doesn't make the pen slide across the page(like a Jetstream does.) I also like how you can customize the barrel.
2 people found this helpful
clarissadd123
i too have bought every...
August 22, 2010
Verified Purchase
i too have bought every color these come in. the sunset red is my favorite. i only wish pilot would have more green pens since thats my favorite color i could not believe these were only the price they are. are more comfy than the highest price ones. you have to get these.
2 people found this helpful
jojochapman
I love the color! It's...
May 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love the color! It's an absolutely gorgeous reddish pink. Not too much on either color. Just simply perfect for my taste.
It is very soft and comfortable to write for an extended period of time. One thing that I don't like about the soft get part is that it attracts dust. Like A LOT. I try to wipe it almost every time I use it, but it is still hard to keep it dust-free. Still, it's a gorgeous pen!
The ink that comes with it is not the best ink you can find. It sometimes stops time to time when I write, which frustrates me because when it writes smoothly, it's perfect; but when it stops time to time for few mm, it's annoying. I will continue to use this pen to see if the refills are any better.
The pen itself is amazing! But the ink was not good :( So I can only give you 4 stars.
1 person found this helpful
jiyoungshin1207
Good pen and comfortable...
December 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
Good pen and comfortable but color looks much differently then it does in the picture. It is more of a orange-pink color. Do not buy if you want the color to be red on the outside because the name is very deceiving. Overall, good pen though
1 person found this helpful
love the comfort and...
February 6, 2016
Verified Purchase
love the comfort and smoothness of this pen---I'd am curious as to what one looks like with decoration that is suggested ,,,on the ribbed white soft part????? Any place to see this done?
winnajill
comfortable pen. writes...
October 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
comfortable pen. writes great. looks beautiful.
hutchinsonsa
My mom really likes it...
February 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
My mom really likes it and says that its comfortable writing with for long periods of time.
1 - 9 of 9 |