JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 14, 2011
alpha gels are very good...
alpha gels are very good so is this pencil. I like how u can put pictures and stuff in this pencil. Veryy convienent.
Although right now I am in a challenge with the full black Dr. Grip and the Alpha gel HD both have amazing grips and I would highly recommend them. Shipping is a real drag though.
Overall, this pencil is a 8 out of 10

1 person found this helpful
joshua.kanofsky
 
October 13, 2009
Jimmy, u should get alpha...
Jimmy, u should get alpha gels. If u already have the common ones, get the chrome ones, or the slims, and HDs. If u don't like alpha gels, all the other mech pencils suck. Buy a ballpoint pen like a Selfit from Pentel, or a Zebra CC nuSpiral, or u can get a Dr. Grip PEN. Maybe u can try the Putimo mini

1 person found this helpful
tal.marom97
 
September 25, 2009
This pencil is amazing!...
This pencil is amazing! I love it so much and wish it came in a multi-pen! I love it and recommend it to everyone!! LOVE the shaking ability, although the eraser could be better!

1 person found this helpful
kenzieathrone
 
April 3, 2009
I love mechanical pencils,I...
I love mechanical pencils,I have a couple Dr.Grips but I want sumthing new,but not a Dr.grip..any recomendations??

1 person found this helpful
jimmy_ishkool
 
February 11, 2013
I had this pencil for...
I had this pencil for a long time and I loved it. The grip holds tight to your fingers and the weight of it is perfect. The grip is a little bit firm. Unlike A gels the grip is harder to break. It is a 10 out of 10.

 
December 22, 2011
Awesome Pencil, love...
Verified Purchase
Awesome Pencil, love shakers

 
April 30, 2009
i reccomend alpha gells...
i reccomend alpha gells i am ordering a ton of them

1 person found this helpful
deraimondo.sam
 
March 9, 2010
These pencils are pretty...
These pencils are pretty good but alpha gels are much better.And why is the shipping and handling alwalys SO EXPENSIVE on this website.

arjunshankkar
 
November 7, 2008
Ok this one was a little...
Ok this one was a little bulky to me, but other than that it writes well. The shaking part is great when I am in class and taking fast notes.

mfryer1988