My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  alpha gels are very good..., April 14, 2011
alpha gels are very good so is this pencil. I like how u can put pictures and stuff in this pencil. Veryy convienent.
Although right now I am in a challenge with the full black Dr. Grip and the Alpha gel HD both have amazing grips and I would highly recommend them. Shipping is a real drag though.
Overall, this pencil is a 8 out of 10
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Jimmy, u should get alpha..., October 13, 2009
Jimmy, u should get alpha gels. If u already have the common ones, get the chrome ones, or the slims, and HDs. If u don't like alpha gels, all the other mech pencils suck. Buy a ballpoint pen like a Selfit from Pentel, or a Zebra CC nuSpiral, or u can get a Dr. Grip PEN. Maybe u can try the Putimo mini
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This pencil is amazing!..., September 25, 2009
This pencil is amazing! I love it so much and wish it came in a multi-pen! I love it and recommend it to everyone!! LOVE the shaking ability, although the eraser could be better!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love mechanical pencils,I..., April 3, 2009
I love mechanical pencils,I have a couple Dr.Grips but I want sumthing new,but not a Dr.grip..any recomendations??
  I had this pencil for..., February 11, 2013
By pjg...
I had this pencil for a long time and I loved it. The grip holds tight to your fingers and the weight of it is perfect. The grip is a little bit firm. Unlike A gels the grip is harder to break. It is a 10 out of 10.
  Awesome Pencil, love..., December 22, 2011
Awesome Pencil, love shakers
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  i reccomend alpha gells..., April 30, 2009
i reccomend alpha gells i am ordering a ton of them
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  These pencils are pretty..., March 9, 2010
By arj...
These pencils are pretty good but alpha gels are much better.And why is the shipping and handling alwalys SO EXPENSIVE on this website.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Ok this one was a little..., November 7, 2008
Ok this one was a little bulky to me, but other than that it writes well. The shaking part is great when I am in class and taking fast notes.