JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 4, 2010
GOOD -The sh-aka sh-aka...
Verified Purchase
GOOD
-The sh-aka sh-aka is good
-The grip doesn't sweat

BAD
- the shaka shaka can over shake

1 person found this helpful
Jerseyjack88
 
November 9, 2011
THIS IS AWSOME!!!!...
THIS IS AWSOME!!!!

14jj-cheng
 
June 2, 2011
The best, most amazing...
Verified Purchase
The best, most amazing pencil ever! Unlike the Alpha Gel grips, this grip is not too hard and not too squishy, just soft enough to be perfectly comfortable to write with. The design fits with your fingers perfectly, so the pencil's comfortable to hold, and the customization makes this an even more fantastic pencil. Definitely the best I've ever used.

myy_marshmallow
 
March 26, 2010
One of my favorite pencils!...
Verified Purchase
One of my favorite pencils! It is my most favorite grip, it is so comfortable, not awkward, and very comfortable. If you do not like your pencil grip, then you have to buy this pencil.
I have just bought the new "Full Black" one to day, so once I get that I will also right a review on it.

holladayshopping
 
January 14, 2010
Good: -Very stylish -Grip...
Verified Purchase
Good:
-Very stylish
-Grip that is not too soft, not too hard
-Amazing Shaker
-Good for long and short periods of writing

tal.marom97
 
December 29, 2009
This works very well...
This works very well and worth $9. It has a nice cushiony grip and is very comfortable to write with.

livloveslemon
 
May 29, 2009
this by far is well worth...
Verified Purchase
this by far is well worth $9
however, its cousin, has more of a heavy, and metal
expensive feel to it
whichever you like best =)

hulajohnjv
 
February 10, 2009
great...
great

 
December 13, 2010
This pencil sucks. I...
This pencil sucks. I have two one purple and one green and they work horrible. Get the oxy gels. They are better. Grip is less soft than the ox gels. Ox gels have squishy grip. More comfortable than dr grip.

tanushkagupta