JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 8, 2010
Overall, this pencil...
Overall, this pencil is awesome. I use the agel right now, but when i need a firmer pencil, I directly switch to this one. It is firm, however there is still a bit of squish in it. Also, I like the shaker mechanism. I think it is better than the agel shaky because this one feels more solid, and advances easier. This pencil is a must buy for anyone who likes Dr. Grips.

1 person found this helpful
 
March 11, 2010
This pencil has a firmer...
This pencil has a firmer grip then the alpha gels, but in a way that's better. Sometimes, the alpha gel grip gets to squishy when writing which is very annoying. This grip is firmer yet still soft so it allows better precision when writing.

1 person found this helpful
dinocoolboy
 
November 3, 2014
I love Dr. Grips. They...
Verified Purchase
I love Dr. Grips. They have great feel and fluid writing. Feels solid and great to hold. Definitely recommend as a lower-end pencil.

tangytangojuice
 
September 11, 2010
i have looked for days...
i have looked for days trying to buy this pencil and now i can. i literally looked all over everywhere. now that i can buy it, which color should i get.

eskimobabyblack
 
May 15, 2010
this pencil is aweso...
this pencil is awesome!!!

wong.johnssss
 
April 25, 2010
I have never found a...
I have never found a single flaw with this type of pencil. The shaker is very high quality, the grip is comfortable and it has a nice design overall. I LOVE that you can put your own pictures inside of it. It's so cute!

sadiewinters
 
January 13, 2010
Great pencil! Grip is...
Great pencil! Grip is comfortable and the shaker is great! Also easy to spin with.

forestmonkeyboy
 
July 6, 2009
it also called center...
it also called center of gravity