My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (15 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I love this pencil. The..., May 10, 2012
By pet...
I love this pencil. The grip is a very attractive color the white body looks very modern and stylish. Also the grip is not to soft not to hard just right. It was truly love at first write.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  -Nice grip -Stylish -Amazing..., January 10, 2010
-Nice grip
-Stylish
-Amazing color
-Good writing
-Good shaker
  I love the pencil, the..., February 27, 2013
I love the pencil, the grip is the right level of squishiness and the feeling when you write is amazing. I love the look to the pencil, it's very cool and I like to show it off to my friends. The only down side of this pencil is if you drop it, the grip attracts lots of things of the ground which makes it dirty
  I instantly fell in love..., December 19, 2012
By tommy
I instantly fell in love with this the day I set eyes on it. It is amazing and there is nothing bad about it.
  Shaker works well! Really..., July 26, 2012
By how.j
Shaker works well! Really fun to write with. The customizable background is hard to do...
  I have had this pencil..., May 14, 2012
By Rac...
I have had this pencil for about 4 years now, and there are no flaws. I absolutely love it, it's one of my favorites in my case because since it is plastic, it does not get scratched like the uni ox-gel series. Also, it looks so sleek while you are writing. For some people that may be concerned about how squishy this pencil is, it is not nearly as squishy as the ox-gel series, however I find both amazing series. Overall definitely a need in all mechanical pencil lovers pencil cases!
  Awesome pencil, I got..., December 22, 2011
Awesome pencil, I got mines in 4 days ago!
  THIS IS AWESOME!!!!..., November 9, 2011
By 14j...
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!
  This is a great pencil..., May 29, 2010
This is a great pencil and you should get it because the shaker is good and the grip is decent.
  I like the shaker, style,..., October 25, 2009
I like the shaker, style, and the grip. I tried one of my friend's Dr. Grip G-spec shaker. I like it. I wish I could have it when I go to Korea.
  this is a pretty good..., May 23, 2009
this is a pretty good pencil but mine broke in a few days
  omg! i love this! i put..., March 4, 2009
omg! i love this! i put my boyfriends name inside and he loved it! but mines has his name in it and his has my name in it! this is an awesome pencil!
  not bad...., February 24, 2009
not bad.
  I recieved this pencil..., February 19, 2009
I recieved this pencil recently, and I have to say it is a very good pencil. The is grip is not too soft, to too firm, and you can put decorations in it! I also like it because you can shake it, which saves you time clicking the top.
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  OMG! This pencil is weird..., November 3, 2009
OMG! This pencil is weird because there are a lot of people who likes these pencils and I went to Mitsuwa on November 4th with my mom, but there were only pink ones.