JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (15 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 10, 2012
I love this pencil. The...
I love this pencil. The grip is a very attractive color the white body looks very modern and stylish. Also the grip is not to soft not to hard just right. It was truly love at first write.

2 people found this helpful
peterdunay
 
January 10, 2010
-Nice grip -Stylish -Amazing...
Verified Purchase
-Nice grip
-Stylish
-Amazing color
-Good writing
-Good shaker

1 person found this helpful
tal.marom97
 
February 27, 2013
I love the pencil, the...
Verified Purchase
I love the pencil, the grip is the right level of squishiness and the feeling when you write is amazing. I love the look to the pencil, it's very cool and I like to show it off to my friends. The only down side of this pencil is if you drop it, the grip attracts lots of things of the ground which makes it dirty

amandakuet
 
December 19, 2012
I instantly fell in love...
I instantly fell in love with this the day I set eyes on it. It is amazing and there is nothing bad about it.

 
July 26, 2012
Shaker works well! Really...
Verified Purchase
Shaker works well! Really fun to write with. The customizable background is hard to do...

 
May 14, 2012
I have had this pencil...
I have had this pencil for about 4 years now, and there are no flaws. I absolutely love it, it's one of my favorites in my case because since it is plastic, it does not get scratched like the uni ox-gel series. Also, it looks so sleek while you are writing. For some people that may be concerned about how squishy this pencil is, it is not nearly as squishy as the ox-gel series, however I find both amazing series. Overall definitely a need in all mechanical pencil lovers pencil cases!

Rachel.Haber
 
December 22, 2011
Awesome pencil, I got...
Verified Purchase
Awesome pencil, I got mines in 4 days ago!

 
November 9, 2011
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!...
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!

14jj-cheng
 
May 29, 2010
This is a great pencil...
Verified Purchase
This is a great pencil and you should get it because the shaker is good and the grip is decent.

gold.silvergold
 
October 25, 2009
I like the shaker, style,...
I like the shaker, style, and the grip. I tried one of my friend's Dr. Grip G-spec shaker. I like it. I wish I could have it when I go to Korea.

ladodgersfan90