JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (29 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 28, 2014
this pen is very very...
Verified Purchase
this pen is very very inky. a lot of ink come out, but thats a good thing. i feel that it has a strong chemical smell, like sharpies; so i try to use it in small intervals. i use this to write my headings on my notes to make them more visible. it would be really good for artists who want to put down a really thick inky looking line or two.

 
January 3, 2013
Love the flow and smoothness!...
Verified Purchase
Love the flow and smoothness! I have ordered a ton of these, the broad tip is wonderful. Writes and draws on anything with a line that is to die for.

redstrand
 
August 19, 2011
LOVE THIS PEN! Very...
Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS PEN!

Very happy with this purchase! LOVELY SMOOTH INK PEN! Can't wait to draw with it! I bought the Fine, extra fine, and Broad pens. LOVE THEM!

cosplaypropsetc
 
April 20, 2011
can someone post a youtube...
can someone post a youtube video how it writes?
please!

natebarnes99
 
April 16, 2011
Incredibly dense ink...
Verified Purchase
Incredibly dense ink and generous flow as well as very fast ink drying time (2-3 seconds?). As good as a Uniball Signo except with less skipping which (in my mind) says a lot.

drew.dipietro
 
March 28, 2011
I bought about 10 items...
Verified Purchase
I bought about 10 items from jetpens.com to see which pens i like the most and i have got to say with is my favorite pen out of all 10 i bought.

saku_saturnstar10
 
December 29, 2010
Super smooth!...
Verified Purchase
Super smooth!

katyesquivel
 
December 20, 2010
ordering all three ,...
ordering all three , once again! jet pens supplies all my artistic supplies!

 
October 15, 2010
writes very smoothly,...
writes very smoothly, consistent ink flow, writes on plastic.

 
September 25, 2010
Very smooth with generous...
Verified Purchase
Very smooth with generous ink flow. Broad tip is a little too broad for everyday writing. Excellent replacement to scratchy fine tip markers.