| 11 - 20 of 43 |  | 
Excellent! Does exactly...
January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase
Excellent! Does exactly what it claims - sticks to itself and makes a tidy little ball of used eraser rather than eraser dust everywhere. Erases thoroughly and quickly and does not smudge. I would love if this came in a stick eraser (similar to those blue Pentel Clic Erasers)
1 person found this helpful
Yoyochanny
FABULOUS eraser. True...
November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase
FABULOUS eraser.

True to its word, all the shavings clump up into big chunks that are easy to clean off. There is virtually no dust at all. I found myself trying to get the biggest shaving clump possible!

Be careful with picking up the clumps. They stay together, but if you squeeze a bit too hard, the bits break apart. However, you can roll them back together. The eraser erases very cleanly and can self-clean by erasing on blank paper or your finger. It seems to clump together no matter how much graphite is on the eraser. The eraser tends to run out a bit faster than other erasers, but it's just so inexpensive that I buy multiple erasers to have on hand!

This is a great eraser that erases with ease and little pressure. It's very clean. It doesn't fall apart (the box doesn't cut into the eraser). This may be the only full-size eraser I'll ever use again; it's just an amazing eraser!
1 person found this helpful
sherril.h.6597
I followed the advice...
November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase
I followed the advice of a previous review and made sure to take off the cardboard before use. It's worked wonderfully and I've gone through at least one so far, maybe two, and I got extras to make sure I wasn't ever caught without one.
1 person found this helpful
This is sincerely the...
August 13, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is sincerely the best and most effective eraser I have ever used, and I have used many. One
1 person found this helpful
alexgotsis
This has to be one of...
March 13, 2012
Verified Purchase
This has to be one of the best erasers I have ever used. In my opinion, it beats Pentel, Staedtler, Uni, and Tombow erasers. I gave one to a friend, and she loves this eraser. According to her, anything drawn or written in pencil "just vanishes". I use this eraser for erasing excess pencil marks when I'm drafting, so now I no longer use Staedtler erasers. Any multiviews and blueprints look very clean when I use this eraser since it hardly smears. Spend a few extra cents per eraser and see what this eraser is capable of. Buy plenty of them since they wear quickly.
1 person found this helpful
this is my favorite eraser!...
March 11, 2012
Verified Purchase
this is my favorite eraser! I use it in all of my writeing classes its a must , plus its great for all my art classes , i already used up one of them its great
1 person found this helpful
saunders.vanessa17
This thing is awesome....
November 8, 2011
Verified Purchase
This thing is awesome. It erases VERY cleanly with super minimal effort and the shavings really do clump up nicely without getting in the way. This is easily my new favorite eraser for how it feels and how easily and thoroughly it erases. It isn't as small as everyone is making it out to be - I'd call it a smallish medium. I haven't had any trouble with crumbling - I feel like maybe some reviewers are pressing too hard. It really erases very well with minimal pressure because of its softness, so I use less pressure with it than I do with my other erasers and I get better results with this one. (To be fair, I'm using it on regular smooth paper, not textured artist's paper.)

In short, buy it. It will find a useful place in your pencil bag.
1 person found this helpful
lilpeacey
This is my favorite eraser....
October 28, 2011
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite eraser. Yes, it does go fast, but it definitely is worth it. I like that all the little shavings stick together. I'm on my second one and bought one for my younger sister. One day, she came home from school with a big ball of all the eraser shavings she had from the entire day! It definitely works exactly as described.
1 person found this helpful
theothermle
The best eraser I've...
August 25, 2011
Verified Purchase
The best eraser I've ever had.

It only takes a few rubs to completely erase something, and the little pieces clump into a big strand that is easily disposed of.
It doesn't use up too fast, but then again I usually use my pencil's eraser unless its a bigger spot or something that it can't fully erase.
This eraser is verrryyy soft though, and I haven't actually tried to break it but I'm sure if you put just a little bit too much force on it it would break in half...

Anyways, definitely awesome, I would recommend this eraser to any artist or anyone who just needs an eraser.
1 person found this helpful
I love this eraser to...
February 4, 2011
Verified Purchase
I love this eraser to death. One of the best erasers ever. My old eraser got dirty and ruined my work, while this one, cleans Very nicely and takes little effort.
If your a Comic artist,or any artist in general, I suggest this eraser.

I'm buying like 10 more
1 person found this helpful
 | 11 - 20 of 43 |  |