1 - 10 of 15 |  | 
Buy this pen! It truly...
October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase
Buy this pen! It truly is 100% erasable. I was skeptical, but it really works. The pen is very lightweight, the inks load smoothly, the gel ink writes surprisingly smoothly -- even for a light-handed writer like me --and it has the spring-loaded clip I wish every pen had. Buy this pen...and keep it hidden from others.
5 people found this helpful
melissastrayer
It took a good bit to...
June 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
It took a good bit to get used to the "scratchiness" I only say this because i have the 0.7 and they are wetter and darker than the 0.5. It helps me to write small enough in my planner. I had to get used to the grip also, because once again, i have the 0.7s which are slimmer than these. I'm still using them and it doesn't skip. I still think it's neat to write in my Franklin Covey Compact/ Filofax Binders (A6 and smaller journals)! I purchased the 3-barrel in black also. I like the design and color of this pen and also want it in the navy! It matches my compact so well. I am a happy customer.
2 people found this helpful
chiroaccess08
This is my favorite pen!...
March 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite pen! I bought this pen a while back and keep it in my Filofax for color-coding everything. I've been using Frixion pens for several (at least 3) years now and I love them! I know the description said not to use it where it would be exposed to heat but I have left papers I have written on and my Moleskine notebook with notes in it in the car in Texas heat for the three summers and had no problems with the ink. Also I know some reviews of these say the ink dried up or ran out quickly but I use mine daily and it still writes just like when I first got it. All colors. I did take precautions and order refills when I ordered the pen but I always do that. I hate to run out of anything! I highly recommend this pen and JetPens is my favorite place to get goodies like this.
2 people found this helpful
sdianetodd
This is a fantastic multi-pen....
August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic multi-pen. It feels great in my hand, being not too light or too heavy. It writes like any other Frixion pen, and erases just as well. The only complaint I have is that the ink is too light and can sometimes take a bit of time to get going.
2 people found this helpful
shieldsa25
This pen made me want...
March 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
This pen made me want to sing its praises in a review. it is almost the perfect "do anything anywhere" pen. I love the off black black and the other colors come into play in my color coded journal. The size, weight and color of the Body is perfect. Erasability makes it great for calendars. However, one time I used a Frixion to write notes in my watercolor notebook and when I used hairdryer to speed drying time of paint, all my notes disappeared. had to put book in freezer till notes reappeared. Beware!
1 person found this helpful
I really like this pen....
April 7, 2016
Verified Purchase
I really like this pen. I have issues with my hands so I make a lot of mistakes. The erasable ink has been a bit of a life changer. I love pens and I love writing and now things can look a bit neater and readable again. The eraser works great - I love not having any eraser residue. It doesn't wear down which is good because I use it a lot.
Love this pen! Perfect...
April 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
Love this pen! Perfect for work! I did test the ink and works just like it states! Even if you erased what you wrote, you can place the document you wrote on, into the freezer and it will reappear!! Love the fact that it writes and feels like a Zebra Sarasa 3+S!!! The gel ink is awesome!! It dries super quick! Leaves no marks either!!! Impressive!!
laramoniac
Not for signing checks,...
March 8, 2016
Verified Purchase
Not for signing checks, etc. but great for taking class notes.
I love the fact that...
February 29, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love the fact that the ink does not run out when you touched with your fingers on the paper and yet you can erase it easily and with no trace. Amazing erasing ink technology
luisrlugo
I have been using Frixion...
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have been using Frixion pens for several years, quite simply the pens are wonderful. I can write with ink for everything and not worry over errors given the remarkable eraser. I have the pens in most all colors and sizes (.38, .4 ) and today I received this .5 multi-ink Frixion. I LOVE this pen. It writes smoothly, the .5 produces clear print in small areas (i.e., pocket calendars) without smudging, and while it is not cheap, it has the feel of an even more expensive pen. I was expecting the traditional black ink, however, the black is more of a dark grey - a very pleasant surprise. This color is great, I certainly hope the refills are the same. Over the years I have never had a problem with the ink running out quickly; hopefully, this pen will prove to be just as dependable. I will be purchasing additional pens in various body colors.
1 - 10 of 15 |  |