1 - 10 of 11 |  | 
Buy this pen! It truly...
October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase
Buy this pen! It truly is 100% erasable. I was skeptical, but it really works. The pen is very lightweight, the inks load smoothly, the gel ink writes surprisingly smoothly -- even for a light-handed writer like me --and it has the spring-loaded clip I wish every pen had. Buy this pen...and keep it hidden from others.
3 people found this helpful
melissastrayer
This is a fantastic multi-pen....
August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic multi-pen. It feels great in my hand, being not too light or too heavy. It writes like any other Frixion pen, and erases just as well. The only complaint I have is that the ink is too light and can sometimes take a bit of time to get going.
1 person found this helpful
shieldsa25
It took a good bit to...
June 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
It took a good bit to get used to the "scratchiness" I only say this because i have the 0.7 and they are wetter and darker than the 0.5. It helps me to write small enough in my planner. I had to get used to the grip also, because once again, i have the 0.7s which are slimmer than these. I'm still using them and it doesn't skip. I still think it's neat to write in my Franklin Covey Compact/ Filofax Binders (A6 and smaller journals)! I purchased the 3-barrel in black also. I like the design and color of this pen and also want it in the navy! It matches my compact so well. I am a happy customer.
chiroaccess08
This is my favorite pen!...
March 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite pen! I bought this pen a while back and keep it in my Filofax for color-coding everything. I've been using Frixion pens for several (at least 3) years now and I love them! I know the description said not to use it where it would be exposed to heat but I have left papers I have written on and my Moleskine notebook with notes in it in the car in Texas heat for the three summers and had no problems with the ink. Also I know some reviews of these say the ink dried up or ran out quickly but I use mine daily and it still writes just like when I first got it. All colors. I did take precautions and order refills when I ordered the pen but I always do that. I hate to run out of anything! I highly recommend this pen and JetPens is my favorite place to get goodies like this.
sdianetodd
This pen made me want...
March 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
This pen made me want to sing its praises in a review. it is almost the perfect "do anything anywhere" pen. I love the off black black and the other colors come into play in my color coded journal. The size, weight and color of the Body is perfect. Erasability makes it great for calendars. However, one time I used a Frixion to write notes in my watercolor notebook and when I used hairdryer to speed drying time of paint, all my notes disappeared. had to put book in freezer till notes reappeared. Beware!
I have been using Frixion...
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have been using Frixion pens for several years, quite simply the pens are wonderful. I can write with ink for everything and not worry over errors given the remarkable eraser. I have the pens in most all colors and sizes (.38, .4 ) and today I received this .5 multi-ink Frixion. I LOVE this pen. It writes smoothly, the .5 produces clear print in small areas (i.e., pocket calendars) without smudging, and while it is not cheap, it has the feel of an even more expensive pen. I was expecting the traditional black ink, however, the black is more of a dark grey - a very pleasant surprise. This color is great, I certainly hope the refills are the same. Over the years I have never had a problem with the ink running out quickly; hopefully, this pen will prove to be just as dependable. I will be purchasing additional pens in various body colors.
Love it. Writes well,...
March 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love it. Writes well, but runs out of ink too quickly. I am left handed and no smudging. Plus I like the eraser.
jaymiep1984
great pen if you want...
February 27, 2015
Verified Purchase
great pen if you want to pay for all 4 refills once every two weeks. comparatively, I used uniball jetstream ballpoint pens for the same amount of writing and each refill lasts me 3-4 months. Basically the wonderful and amazing erasure feature is not enough to make up for the dismal ink tank.
flaimwolf
I had such high hopes...
February 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
I had such high hopes for this not so cheap pen. Since this is a 0.5 I assumed the standard 0.5 refills would work. These use TINY refills. The ink lasted me two days of class notes and barely two sets of homework. You want me to spend $2 every two days for ink???? This pen is a FAIL. Come up with one that uses the standard inks somehow or make the refills much less expensive!!! Having said all of that I love the regular pens. Those inks last much longer and other people have since purchased these pens because they saw me using them. I was hoping to pass this pen on to others, but not if they are going to run out of ink in two days!!
sunshineincal
Really great pen! Definitely...
February 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Really great pen! Definitely recommend!
tanialopez8996
1 - 10 of 11 |  |