JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 16, 2014
It's very good but I...
Verified Purchase
It's very good but I don't how to replace the ink

 
August 17, 2012
GREAT PEN! I LOVE ALL...
Verified Purchase
GREAT PEN! I LOVE ALL THE FRIXION PENS AND THIS ONE HAS A REALLY GOOD DESIGN.

hirokokimura
 
November 17, 2011
After trying this pen,...
Verified Purchase
After trying this pen, it's the only one I use. It erases really easily, and even the color is a nice, soft blue. The only downside is that when the ink is starts to get low, the pen doesn't write as well, but I guess one should just buy a new one at that point.

 
October 16, 2011
The ink is so smooth....
The ink is so smooth. The color is really nice also. Not too dark and not too light. I am using this to take all my notes now. I just need to other colors and I am good with my collection. :)

nickyyeong
 
April 1, 2011
Thank you IMG for pointing...
Thank you IMG for pointing out that you can erase stuff from the other side of the paper!

I love these things. They are much easier to write with and erase than a pencil. They are also water-proof and alcohol-proof in case you spill stuff a lot.

swright243
 
February 21, 2011
I am very happy with...
Verified Purchase
I am very happy with this pen. I use it for my daily planner, and it is nice and bright, unlike pencil, yet I can erase it quickly and cleanly.

susanactually
 
February 11, 2011
Great functionality and...
Verified Purchase
Great functionality and design ... no need to worry about losing the matching caps .... or taking the caps off/on to use the eraser ...

 
February 1, 2011
I love this pen! When...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen! When teachers tell me that I need to write in ink, I don't cringe anymore! One drawback, however, is when you write on one side of the paper and erase, make sure your writing on the other side of the paper doesn't erase with it!

 
January 29, 2011
nice. dark. blue. lines. grea...
Verified Purchase
nice. dark. blue. lines.
great flow.
erases? perfectly, of course!
love love this pen!

 
December 15, 2010
This pen is great! I...
Verified Purchase
This pen is great! I have had alot of the frixion line pens and this one is my new favorite! I don't have to constantly take off the cap and put it back on to erase...its a great pen I would totally recommend it. :)

x3nadiax3