JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 12, 2013
Just had to follow up...
Verified Purchase
Just had to follow up my first review from a few months back. I threw these into the freezer for about an hour after the majority of colors stopped working and now they're good as new! :) Note to self: DO NOT leave in a hot car!

4 people found this helpful
 
June 8, 2011
I wish I had these pens...
Verified Purchase
I wish I had these pens when I was at school! I use them at work now and it's great being able to write notes, and then erase them if I need to. I'm glad I found these!

1 person found this helpful
van.richardson
 
April 13, 2011
Oh I do love these! Smooth,...
Verified Purchase
Oh I do love these! Smooth, erase perfectly, and BOLD!

1 person found this helpful
amber.mentz
 
January 5, 2013
I absolutely LOVE these...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely LOVE these pens!!! I have ordered about three times, everytime a new style comes out, I re-order. I use them in my planner to keep it looking neat when I have to erase something. They erase without flaw and the ink color is a vivid color that keeps my planner looking bright and cheerful!!! Did I mention that I LOVE these pens!!! GREAT product!!!

Psmith1202
 
June 11, 2012
These pens were fantastic...
Verified Purchase
These pens were fantastic for about 2 months... I only use them to write in my planner and just today I noticed that 7 of the 10 colors have stopped working. Ugh! All I have is blue, black/blue and black :( I'm hoping a visit to the freezer will bring them back to life! If not, I'll be one unhappy customer... While they were working, they were awesome - bright, bold colors and erased flawlessly! I miss my colors!

 
January 1, 2012
These are great for grading...
These are great for grading papers in elementary school. If I want to change what I say I just erase it and rewrite! Fabulous product!

smharris11
 
May 9, 2011
These are so amazing...
Verified Purchase
These are so amazing that someone stole the entire pack from my office. I have been left with only one (the turquiose), since I had been using it and had it out on my desk.

Have to order another set. But it's well worth it.

julia_jakab
 
April 8, 2011
LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOO...
Verified Purchase
LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!