JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 12, 2013
Just had to follow up...
Verified Purchase
Just had to follow up my first review from a few months back. I threw these into the freezer for about an hour after the majority of colors stopped working and now they're good as new! :) Note to self: DO NOT leave in a hot car!

4 people found this helpful
 
June 8, 2011
I wish I had these pens...
Verified Purchase
I wish I had these pens when I was at school! I use them at work now and it's great being able to write notes, and then erase them if I need to. I'm glad I found these!

1 person found this helpful
van.richardson
 
April 13, 2011
Oh I do love these! Smooth,...
Verified Purchase
Oh I do love these! Smooth, erase perfectly, and BOLD!

1 person found this helpful
amber.mentz
 
October 28, 2014
I love these Pilot FriXion...
Verified Purchase
I love these Pilot FriXion pens! I am quite picky about my pens, and these are fine point (by U.S. standards), and the ink flows easily and evenly. It makes for a lovely writing experience, and I like the fact that they come in assorted colors. The pens are beautiful, and they write smoothly. These are some of the best pens I've ever used.

greyfluff
 
January 5, 2013
I absolutely LOVE these...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely LOVE these pens!!! I have ordered about three times, everytime a new style comes out, I re-order. I use them in my planner to keep it looking neat when I have to erase something. They erase without flaw and the ink color is a vivid color that keeps my planner looking bright and cheerful!!! Did I mention that I LOVE these pens!!! GREAT product!!!

Psmith1202
 
June 11, 2012
These pens were fantastic...
Verified Purchase
These pens were fantastic for about 2 months... I only use them to write in my planner and just today I noticed that 7 of the 10 colors have stopped working. Ugh! All I have is blue, black/blue and black :( I'm hoping a visit to the freezer will bring them back to life! If not, I'll be one unhappy customer... While they were working, they were awesome - bright, bold colors and erased flawlessly! I miss my colors!

 
January 1, 2012
These are great for grading...
These are great for grading papers in elementary school. If I want to change what I say I just erase it and rewrite! Fabulous product!

smharris11
 
May 9, 2011
These are so amazing...
Verified Purchase
These are so amazing that someone stole the entire pack from my office. I have been left with only one (the turquiose), since I had been using it and had it out on my desk.

Have to order another set. But it's well worth it.

julia_jakab
 
April 8, 2011
LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOO...
Verified Purchase
LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!