My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Just had to follow up..., January 12, 2013
By katy19
Just had to follow up my first review from a few months back. I threw these into the freezer for about an hour after the majority of colors stopped working and now they're good as new! :) Note to self: DO NOT leave in a hot car!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I wish I had these pens..., June 8, 2011
I wish I had these pens when I was at school! I use them at work now and it's great being able to write notes, and then erase them if I need to. I'm glad I found these!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Oh I do love these! Smooth,..., April 13, 2011
By amb...
Oh I do love these! Smooth, erase perfectly, and BOLD!
  I absolutely LOVE these..., January 5, 2013
By Psm...
I absolutely LOVE these pens!!! I have ordered about three times, everytime a new style comes out, I re-order. I use them in my planner to keep it looking neat when I have to erase something. They erase without flaw and the ink color is a vivid color that keeps my planner looking bright and cheerful!!! Did I mention that I LOVE these pens!!! GREAT product!!!
  These pens were fantastic..., June 11, 2012
By katy19
These pens were fantastic for about 2 months... I only use them to write in my planner and just today I noticed that 7 of the 10 colors have stopped working. Ugh! All I have is blue, black/blue and black :( I'm hoping a visit to the freezer will bring them back to life! If not, I'll be one unhappy customer... While they were working, they were awesome - bright, bold colors and erased flawlessly! I miss my colors!
  These are great for grading..., January 1, 2012
By smh...
These are great for grading papers in elementary school. If I want to change what I say I just erase it and rewrite! Fabulous product!
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  These are so amazing..., May 9, 2011
These are so amazing that someone stole the entire pack from my office. I have been left with only one (the turquiose), since I had been using it and had it out on my desk.

Have to order another set. But it's well worth it.
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOO..., April 8, 2011
LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!