1 - 10 of 35 |  | 
So I have previously...
March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase
So I have previously been using the Hi-Tec-C pens in the .25mm size because I love the precision that they offer. When I decided to purchase this pen, I was skeptical because it was bigger and I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to get the same precision...boy was I wrong! Not only is this pen incredibly precise, it just glides along the paper without any problems whatsoever. The Hi-Tec-C's, however, do tend to be a bit scratchy.

Oh yeah, and this pen is erasable!!! It's not your ordinary erasable ink either, this type of ink is much better! I only hope that jetpens gets more of the other colors back in stock soon, because I absolutely need to buy the red one ASAP!

Please restock soon!!
5 people found this helpful
jacobkleroux
I love the Pilot Frixion...
April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love the Pilot Frixion pens, especially the 0.38 mm, but the ink runs out VERY fast. I went through 3 refills in 2 weeks.
5 people found this helpful
eunicetheasian
I bought this and the...
October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this and the 0.4 blue Frixion pen. I thought I'd like the 0.4 one more but I wanted to give these a try. I'm actually starting to like these more. They're really convenient and easy to have on hand and not scratchy at all.
3 people found this helpful
My favorite pen! I am...
February 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
My favorite pen! I am very particular about my pens, Jet Pen's fulfills my needs every time!
1 person found this helpful
mtsliquori
These pens are a great...
October 30, 2013
These pens are a great concept, they erase beautifully and are comfortable to hold. I used these for physics class and found them to be nice for writing in units, etc. Since I was writing on a note book they wrote alright since there was a stack of paper below. However over all I have been unhappy with it. The black is very faded not nice and dark like most pilot pens, and the my purple one just quit working the other day and won't write any more( Only been using it for like a week). If writing on a piece of paper just sitting on a hard surface, I think they feel a bit scratchy. This is probably attributed to the extra fine point however. All in all pilot makes some excellent pens, however I don't particularly care for this line, maybe I will give them another shot in a larger tip size to give them a fair chance. For only 3.00 if you want to try this pen, it isn't very expensive, so don't let me influence you too much.
2 people found this helpful
It is an erasable pen...
August 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
It is an erasable pen and it's really slim to work with! I'm not too happy with the color as I was hoping it would be a bit darker than in the picture but it's more or less a dark grey than black.
kookylaski
I love this pen and its...
August 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love this pen and its precision but I've only had it for a week and already the ink has given out on me. Sweet but fleeting.
ekennedy713
I ordered this pen along...
August 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
I ordered this pen along with some of the .4mm pens, and maybe it's just because I don't have to uncap this pen, but I reach for it more than the other pens. It writes well, and erases without any issues. The ink is more grey than black, but still easy to read.
dianaconty
Honestly, as soon as...
July 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
Honestly, as soon as it arrived and I tried it out, I fell in love with this pen. I love .38mm pens but I just liked how the pen itself looked and felt. And the eraser is fantastic! It completely erases all residue. The black ink is a little faded, just like what a previous reviewer had said. Sometimes while reviewing notes, it almost fooled me into thinking it was a pencil. (If you look at it from a distance, haha.) Unfortunately, the other reviewers were right in that the ink runs out incredibly fast. I finished the pen in about two weeks. I used it everyday in math class and I was sad to see how fast the ink went out. I'm giving it a 4/5 because of how nice it is, but if the ink didn't run out so quickly, it definitely would have been a 5/5 for me.
I love these pens! Pretty...
June 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! Pretty sure I'll never be happy with any other brand again!!!
1 - 10 of 35 |  |