1 - 10 of 53 |  | 
I love the Pilot Frixion...
April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love the Pilot Frixion pens, especially the 0.38 mm, but the ink runs out VERY fast. I went through 3 refills in 2 weeks.
7 people found this helpful
eunicetheasian
So I have previously...
March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase
So I have previously been using the Hi-Tec-C pens in the .25mm size because I love the precision that they offer. When I decided to purchase this pen, I was skeptical because it was bigger and I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to get the same precision...boy was I wrong! Not only is this pen incredibly precise, it just glides along the paper without any problems whatsoever. The Hi-Tec-C's, however, do tend to be a bit scratchy.

Oh yeah, and this pen is erasable!!! It's not your ordinary erasable ink either, this type of ink is much better! I only hope that jetpens gets more of the other colors back in stock soon, because I absolutely need to buy the red one ASAP!

Please restock soon!!
6 people found this helpful
jacobkleroux
These pens are a great...
October 30, 2013
These pens are a great concept, they erase beautifully and are comfortable to hold. I used these for physics class and found them to be nice for writing in units, etc. Since I was writing on a note book they wrote alright since there was a stack of paper below. However over all I have been unhappy with it. The black is very faded not nice and dark like most pilot pens, and the my purple one just quit working the other day and won't write any more( Only been using it for like a week). If writing on a piece of paper just sitting on a hard surface, I think they feel a bit scratchy. This is probably attributed to the extra fine point however. All in all pilot makes some excellent pens, however I don't particularly care for this line, maybe I will give them another shot in a larger tip size to give them a fair chance. For only 3.00 if you want to try this pen, it isn't very expensive, so don't let me influence you too much.
5 people found this helpful
I bought this and the...
October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this and the 0.4 blue Frixion pen. I thought I'd like the 0.4 one more but I wanted to give these a try. I'm actually starting to like these more. They're really convenient and easy to have on hand and not scratchy at all.
4 people found this helpful
These pens are awesome,...
March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
These pens are awesome, adorable and really good to use. The ink erases cleanly! It also has space for a keychain charm, super adorable. The only reason i'm giving this one 2 stars is because of the surprisingly low amount of ink it came with - it ran out about a week ago after moderate use. I'm not sure what's going on, but that's why im only giving this two stars.
1 person found this helpful
marygaby_93
The ink in this pen isn't...
December 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
The ink in this pen isn't true black, more of a deep grey, but the erasable function is priceless and it is plenty dark enough to be legible.
1 person found this helpful
It erases cleanly and...
April 29, 2016
Verified Purchase
It erases cleanly and the tip size is perfect. However, the barrel seems a little too thin when I hold it and the color isn't a true black (more of a deep grey? it's still nice though).
yehseojung
The black is actually...
April 5, 2016
Verified Purchase
The black is actually a short of dark grey, but I don't mind. Erases well with no marks left behind, which is more than can be said for the colored frixion gel pens. Very one point and no skipping problems.
Writes excellently (compared...
March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
Writes excellently (compared to pencil). It erases without any mess, so I use this instead of pencil lead whenever I can.
I absolutely loved this...
February 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
I absolutely loved this pen, I did expect the lighter ink. I love the size and shape of this pen, it's really compact and great for everyday use.
I do wish I could give it five stars, but unfortunately due to the 'fixion' technology the ink disappears with heat. I live in an extremely hot environment where the average summer day is 120 F, and after leaving my notes written with this pen in my car the ink completely disappeared. I do recommend this if you live in a moderate or cooler climate, and if you do run into the same problem I do just put your note/paper into the freezer for quite awhile and the ink will come back, but very muted in color.
1 - 10 of 53 |  |