JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 9, 2013
I love the way these...
Verified Purchase
I love the way these pens write and I was so glad they made a slim version - but I got my JP order and the pen ran out of ink not two weeks later! Quite disappointing.

2 people found this helpful
barclaytron
 
May 30, 2013
I love these pens, the...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens, the erasible-ness (my new favorite non-word), the lovely fine tip and no issues in my Kokuyo notebooks. However, I managed to use all the ink in 2 pens in less than 2 weeks. I like them enough to pay for the refills but the capacity is ridiculously small.

2 people found this helpful
amanda.underwood3
 
April 14, 2013
I used the .5 frixion...
Verified Purchase
I used the .5 frixion in my organizer before I ordered this one. I really like the finer line, and love being able to erase appointments when they change. The problem I have is that this pen starts out fine - then starts to skip and I can't get it going again. As much as I like the finer tip - I will be going back to the .5. I get really irritated when my pen won't function.

2 people found this helpful
Spudsridr
 
January 2, 2015
Love love love these....
Verified Purchase
Love love love these. I use them for Chinese class and they work perfect for that. I highly recommend that if you live in a hot climate don't leave your notes in your car ;), you're notes will disappear, but you can put them in the freezer to get them back.

1 person found this helpful
elistastreet
 
March 17, 2013
Love love love this Friction!...
Verified Purchase
Love love love this Friction! Even though I use 0.5 Friction, it is too thick for me. 0.38! Finally I got my favorite fine point in friction. I hope Jetpens has refills for blue ink.

1 person found this helpful
ogamari10251006
 
January 11, 2015
Super slim, crisp writing...
Verified Purchase
Super slim, crisp writing and erases perfectly. I'm in love.

zadelaguila
 
January 3, 2015
Great pen! Writes smooth,...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Writes smooth, finest tip, variety of fun colors and erasable!

Papergirl
 
January 3, 2015
I love these! Great colors,...
Verified Purchase
I love these! Great colors, fine point, smooth writing. One of my favorites. Top 3!

Papergirl
 
December 15, 2014
Great pen! Works very...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Works very well.

Hellokittymamma
 
December 10, 2014
a great slim pen with...
Verified Purchase
a great slim pen with gel ink that erases. works great, comfortable
to use and store, fits in my wallet as it is slim and its retractable.

cmeverett50