JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 3.7 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 9, 2013
I love the way these...
Verified Purchase
I love the way these pens write and I was so glad they made a slim version - but I got my JP order and the pen ran out of ink not two weeks later! Quite disappointing.

2 people found this helpful
barclaytron
 
May 30, 2013
I love these pens, the...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens, the erasible-ness (my new favorite non-word), the lovely fine tip and no issues in my Kokuyo notebooks. However, I managed to use all the ink in 2 pens in less than 2 weeks. I like them enough to pay for the refills but the capacity is ridiculously small.

2 people found this helpful
amanda.underwood3
 
April 14, 2013
I used the .5 frixion...
Verified Purchase
I used the .5 frixion in my organizer before I ordered this one. I really like the finer line, and love being able to erase appointments when they change. The problem I have is that this pen starts out fine - then starts to skip and I can't get it going again. As much as I like the finer tip - I will be going back to the .5. I get really irritated when my pen won't function.

2 people found this helpful
Spudsridr
 
March 17, 2013
Love love love this Friction!...
Verified Purchase
Love love love this Friction! Even though I use 0.5 Friction, it is too thick for me. 0.38! Finally I got my favorite fine point in friction. I hope Jetpens has refills for blue ink.

1 person found this helpful
ogamari10251006
 
December 15, 2014
Great pen! Works very...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Works very well.

Hellokittymamma
 
December 10, 2014
a great slim pen with...
Verified Purchase
a great slim pen with gel ink that erases. works great, comfortable
to use and store, fits in my wallet as it is slim and its retractable.

cmeverett50
 
December 2, 2014
Erases perfectly and...
Verified Purchase
Erases perfectly and the slim shape is great for skinny pen loops on organizers. The ink is very light, however, and paired with a 0.38 line it's pretty faint on the page.

littlewhitepen
 
April 18, 2013
I have quite a few varieties...
Verified Purchase
I have quite a few varieties of the Frixion pens and this is one of my favorites! This slim version is perfect for writing in smaller spaces while still producing a nice solid line. I hope that blue ink refills will be available soon!

allymarie
 
March 6, 2013
I am so disappointed...
Verified Purchase
I am so disappointed :( I loved the Pilot FriXion Ball Clicker US Erasable Gel Ink Pen and when I saw that this pen was all that plus slim, I assumed it would write with smooth gellie goodness. Nope. Soooooo scratchy I can't even use it.

thekaseydavis