JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 7, 2010
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!! amazin...
Verified Purchase
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!
amazing pen feels great to write with even though it hardly has a grip...
it fits all of the other pilot frixion in refills so if you want to put in a 0.7 or 0.4 it will fit and work perfectly

2 people found this helpful
Gibsonsgstandard17
 
April 28, 2010
Not recommended because...
Verified Purchase
Not recommended because of the following:

Top side of the pen is heavy, making the pen harder to control
Slim design indeed, but doesn't that make it too hard to hold the pen? Overly slim! (not recommended for males)
Over charged, I certainly did not feel the value of 22.5$ when I see the pen.

Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Ink Pen - 0.5 mm - Black is way better, lighter and cheaper.

1 person found this helpful
 
October 24, 2012
I can not agree more,...
Verified Purchase
I can not agree more, this pen is really comfortable and looks absolutely professional. I am crazy about frixion pens and this casing is perfect for work. If you don't loose pens easily I recommend it, since the price is well based on its reusability. Thank you Frixion and thank you Jet pens.

 
February 21, 2012
Best pen ever... Writes...
Verified Purchase
Best pen ever...

Writes as well as the best Parker Gel/Hi-Tec pens but you can make corrections!! Eraser leaves little to no trace behind. Ink is dark grey and not a deep black but it's a good trade to be able to erase.

Well worth the extra money for the Biz model if you'll be in meetings and want a respectable looking Frixion pen!

iamdougsinbox
 
February 19, 2012
Smooth writing. Excellent...
Verified Purchase
Smooth writing. Excellent eraser. Erases all the bits. Nicely weighted, although, if you are looking for a light pen, don't buy. Medium weight.

poostinkpoo
 
July 1, 2010
Excellent pen … I don’t...
Verified Purchase
Excellent pen … I don’t normally like small diameter pens, but this one is an exception. It has a great feel in my hand (e.g. I’m 6’2” – my hand is on the large side). I also really like the drag/feel of the tip on the paper. This pen is my go to pen for the moment.

 
February 3, 2009
Amazing pen, it writes...
Verified Purchase
Amazing pen, it writes smoothly with no problems and the ink is great. They pen itself looks great and feels great in the hand very satisfied. Make sure to let the ink dry before trying to erase or it may smudge, and the ink itself is great but it is not the darkest black there is, it is more of a lighter black but i had no problems with that.

jingbandit18
 
May 31, 2010
Terrible writing pen....
Verified Purchase
Terrible writing pen. However, it makes up for it with an equally as bad eraser. I must say though that this is the first pen or pencil that I have purchased here and wasn't happy.

bradleychapman26