JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (28 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 8, 2011
These pens are amazing....
Verified Purchase
These pens are amazing. They work well for my professional and personal note taking and material designing. The positioning of the eraser is perfect. The fact that they erase completely has made checking homework a breeze. They are everything that I love and fix everything that I found inconvenient about my Frixion ball 8 color set. Everyone here at work is jealous!

arlenacell
 
January 27, 2011
I love these pens. I've...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens. I've bought two 24 color sets (one set is at home in the USA and one is here in South Korea) and I may buy another set when I get home - the Korean teachers were so impressed by these pens, I'm leaving my new set with them as a parting gift. The color is bright and vivid and the pens lay down really smooth lines. I love using these pens for grading essays and highlighting points in textbooks. If Frixion ever came out with a thinner line, I'd definitely purchase the set.

crushw.eyeliner
 
October 17, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE! They...
Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE! They actually erase--what a lifesaver when taking notes. Non-smearing, lines are smooth and colors are vibrant. Also super buying experience, amazingly fast shipping. I'd totally buy another set if/when the 0.4s come out in a big set like this one. Thanks for making it so fun and easy to fuel my addiction, JetPens!

pootster3junk
 
March 4, 2010
i have bought thi? set....
i have bought thi? set. they are totally great. Nice color and easy to erase... now i'm using it as my main pens everyday. My teacher really enjoy with my Writing Exercises, thanks to Pilot so much :x

flamehazeofsilver
 
February 19, 2010
totally amazing...worth...
Verified Purchase
totally amazing...worth purchasing every color. one of the nicest pens i have ever used! thanks jet pens

amyloustein
 
November 1, 2009
I like these a lot! I...
I like these a lot! I recently did a whole review of them on my blog - schoolsuppliessleuth.blogspot.com. They didn't tear the paper and I would bet that the finer points would work even better than the ones I reviewed. Wish I could buy the whole set!!

schoolsuppliessleuth
 
August 10, 2009
i can't BELIEVE these...
Verified Purchase
i can't BELIEVE these gel pens write and erase as well as they do! they are very versatile in that you can use them for drawing and easily erase your mistakes, use them for taking notes, journaling, essay writing, highlighting in text books - the list goes on! i love the colors, the smooth flow of the ink, and the cute design of the pens. i love these pens!

 
July 28, 2009
To the person who wished...
Verified Purchase
To the person who wished these pens would come in .4 or smaller.....they do and my review of them is one star for asthetics. I would suggest reading others review of the .4. These .7 are awesome, the .4s are awful.

smithl325749
 
June 15, 2009
I LOVE THESE PENS!!!...
Verified Purchase
I LOVE THESE PENS!!! Not only do they erase, but they erase very clean as well. I take notes with these, write cards with them, and doodle non-stop. These are perfect for those people, who are as OCD as I am about hideous white-out spot on an assignment. With these erasable pens, I feel absolutely unstoppable! My only wish would be that the 24 color set also came in 0.4mm or 0.5mm. The 0.7mm is great, but I like being able to write a whole paragraph of notes on one corner of my paper with my 0.38mm or 0.4mm pens. :D A MUST-BUY!

theshindig8889
 
April 23, 2009
THESE PENS ARE SO PERFECT...
THESE PENS ARE SO PERFECT FOR MY DRAWING SO SMOOTH SO REFRESHING TO THE EYES!!!!!!

elepanolance