| Page 2 of 3 |  | 
these pens are awesome...
July 28, 2011
Verified Purchase
these pens are awesome and are so nice to write with but they were so expensive! i only pull these out for something very special
1 person found this helpful
lilaznsmarty101
Love these pens! Have...
April 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
Love these pens! Have had the set for over a year now, and my only complaint is that after awhile, the tip gets a little scratchy, and the ink doesn't flow as well. But if you're patient, they'll work just fine, even a year later! :)

Can't wait to receive my 0.5mm retractable set!! FriXion's are the best!
mrs.tattershall
These pens are amazing....
March 8, 2011
Verified Purchase
These pens are amazing. They work well for my professional and personal note taking and material designing. The positioning of the eraser is perfect. The fact that they erase completely has made checking homework a breeze. They are everything that I love and fix everything that I found inconvenient about my Frixion ball 8 color set. Everyone here at work is jealous!
arlenacell
I love these pens. I've...
January 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
I love these pens. I've bought two 24 color sets (one set is at home in the USA and one is here in South Korea) and I may buy another set when I get home - the Korean teachers were so impressed by these pens, I'm leaving my new set with them as a parting gift. The color is bright and vivid and the pens lay down really smooth lines. I love using these pens for grading essays and highlighting points in textbooks. If Frixion ever came out with a thinner line, I'd definitely purchase the set.
crushw.eyeliner
LOVE LOVE LOVE! They...
October 17, 2010
Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE! They actually erase--what a lifesaver when taking notes. Non-smearing, lines are smooth and colors are vibrant. Also super buying experience, amazingly fast shipping. I'd totally buy another set if/when the 0.4s come out in a big set like this one. Thanks for making it so fun and easy to fuel my addiction, JetPens!
pootster3junk
i have bought thi? set....
March 4, 2010
i have bought thi? set. they are totally great. Nice color and easy to erase... now i'm using it as my main pens everyday. My teacher really enjoy with my Writing Exercises, thanks to Pilot so much :x
flamehazeofsilver
totally amazing...worth...
February 19, 2010
Verified Purchase
totally amazing...worth purchasing every color. one of the nicest pens i have ever used! thanks jet pens
amyloustein
I like these a lot! I...
November 1, 2009
I like these a lot! I recently did a whole review of them on my blog - schoolsuppliessleuth.blogspot.com. They didn't tear the paper and I would bet that the finer points would work even better than the ones I reviewed. Wish I could buy the whole set!!
schoolsuppliessleuth
i can't BELIEVE these...
August 10, 2009
Verified Purchase
i can't BELIEVE these gel pens write and erase as well as they do! they are very versatile in that you can use them for drawing and easily erase your mistakes, use them for taking notes, journaling, essay writing, highlighting in text books - the list goes on! i love the colors, the smooth flow of the ink, and the cute design of the pens. i love these pens!
To the person who wished...
July 28, 2009
Verified Purchase
To the person who wished these pens would come in .4 or smaller.....they do and my review of them is one star for asthetics. I would suggest reading others review of the .4. These .7 are awesome, the .4s are awful.
smithl325749
 | Page 2 of 3 |  |