JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 16, 2012
to be honest i'm a little...
to be honest i'm a little disappointed in this gel pen, i thought it would a lot smoother considering all the great reviews here, i would definitely like the tip to be finer preferably a 0.5 mm, and for the gel to be less skippy as i feel i have to apply a lot of pressure to get it to write without skipping.

1 person found this helpful
pishikat88
 
October 20, 2014
I personally don't like...
Verified Purchase
I personally don't like .7mm. I'm a fan of needle point. However, the ink is nice and opaque and having the eraser on the cap is a huge improvement over having to uncap it every time you use it.

 
June 9, 2012
This pen writes so smoothly...
Verified Purchase
This pen writes so smoothly and erases like it was never there. It's comfortable to hold and doesn't need too much pressure to write (I have arthritis in my fingers), much like a pencil gliding over the paper. I love this pen, but it's too thick for my liking. I'd be happier with a 0.5mm in the same color.

culigrill
 
January 25, 2012
lovely, Cherry Blossom...
Verified Purchase
lovely, Cherry Blossom Pink. It almost looks like milky pink, but has more vibrant tones. Love drawing flower petals with this pink pen. Just buy it, you don't regret it.

-R

ryoshihara
 
March 30, 2011
Very nice color, a little...
Verified Purchase
Very nice color, a little darker than the picture.

karol_al_hanna
 
October 7, 2010
The color is just beautiful!!...
Verified Purchase
The color is just beautiful!! Don't hesitate, if you want to buy this one.

 
August 29, 2010
The other color-pencil-like...
Verified Purchase
The other color-pencil-like erasable pens I bought has color difference from their body but this one is not!

Bright, pure and beautiful!

torryster
 
July 6, 2009
they are look like the...
they are look like the body of super gel