JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 29, 2011
This is a joy to write...
Verified Purchase
This is a joy to write with, and the ink is truly, nearly magically, erasable.

Take heed: "Please keep in mind that due to difference in design, the Pilot FriXion Color-Pencil-Like pens have a shorter lifespan when in use, compared to the regular FriXion line of gel pens." This pen burns ink... but what a joy while it lasts.

2 people found this helpful
RoysterSB
 
March 24, 2010
These pens are EXCELLENT!...
Verified Purchase
These pens are EXCELLENT! Smooth, dark, no-skip lines with the Ultramarine. A bit wet, but I really like them. Highly recommended! I will be buying a LOT more of these pens - perfect for fast note taking and general purpose use.

2 people found this helpful
steveberry1
 
September 16, 2009
Great pen, but I often...
Verified Purchase
Great pen, but I often find myself pressing too hard on the paper when using the rubber eraser, creating a kind of 'dent' in the paper. The ink color is a bit more washed out than I would have liked, but overall this is a really interesting and fun pen for its price.

2 people found this helpful
arjensen42
 
April 24, 2012
My new favorite pen!...
Verified Purchase
My new favorite pen! I love the color, dark enough to use for professional documents. The eraser is so much nicer on the cap... I don't understand why some other Frixion pens don't put them on the cap. Love love this pen!

1 person found this helpful
blessyourbodyinc
 
November 5, 2009
Can you guys restock...
Verified Purchase
Can you guys restock this color. i love love love this pen! thanks.

1 person found this helpful
baybeelisa
 
November 24, 2014
I like the way it writes...
Verified Purchase
I like the way it writes smoothly and true to color but disappears completely when erased

 
October 24, 2014
Ugly pen and I'm not...
Verified Purchase
Ugly pen and I'm not a fan of caps, but writes like a dream, great colors and erasable. what's not to love there? 5-stars for being a great pen deal all around.

 
October 23, 2014
Took off 2 stars because...
Verified Purchase
Took off 2 stars because it took forever to make the ink fade (by friction heat from the "eraser" end), and the gentle rubbing, to minimize paper (regular printer paper) wear, still made the paper wear out slightly by the time the ink went faint. You can still see 50% of the ink. I stuck with white-out tape to do corrections. Don't think will buy again, unless I change to a more durable paper.

ziyilauren
 
April 7, 2013
I absolutely live these...
I absolutely live these pens. They are super smooth and not at all like the old erasable pens. Their color is so brilliant!

missow007
 
January 24, 2011
Love this color. FRIXION...
Verified Purchase
Love this color. FRIXION pens are the best!