JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (21 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 16, 2011
GREAT markers! ... but......
GREAT markers! ... but... The set is actually 50c MORE expensive then buying the pens individually! So unless you really want that plastic wrapping... Go buy the colours individually.

14 people found this helpful
roxanne.rabalais
 
September 16, 2011
I love the Pilot FriXion...
Verified Purchase
I love the Pilot FriXion line! I love the colors of the markers, but I don't like how the tip gets slightly shredded (like if you used a marker over and over again on top of marker while it's still wet...) if you don't use it on super high quality paper.

4 people found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
February 23, 2012
These are good pens if...
Verified Purchase
These are good pens if you just want to write stuff occasionally but no good if you want to draw with them. The nib tends to get a bit fuzzy quick and restrict the ink flow. I do like the eraser part however.

3 people found this helpful
meikademaxton
 
March 7, 2011
I love these! I use them...
Verified Purchase
I love these! I use them in my classroom because I can erase mistakes AND they don't bleed (but are as thin as a Sharpie)!
Please restock :)

3 people found this helpful
amber.mentz
 
December 30, 2010
LOVE THESE!!! I loved...
Verified Purchase
LOVE THESE!!! I loved the pens and highlighters so when the markers came out, I had to have those too. Brilliant! Highly recommend. Thank you JetPens for making such awesome products accessible!

2 people found this helpful
 
January 19, 2015
I love my new FriXion...
Verified Purchase
I love my new FriXion eraseable markers - I use them for everything from homework for college, notes at work, to my planner. They don't bleed through and once you erase it you can barely tell anything was written there. Honestly erases better than most pencils in my opinion.

theatrebuttons
 
January 14, 2015
I love them. They erase...
Verified Purchase
I love them. They erase so easily! I have shown them to all my fellow teachers and are they ever impressed!

patwilhoit
 
January 5, 2015
I love the colors of...
Verified Purchase
I love the colors of these markers!

rhorner2014
 
January 4, 2015
My daughter loves her...
Verified Purchase
My daughter loves her new pens.

joanieandshannon
 
December 26, 2014
So far, so good! I use...
Verified Purchase
So far, so good! I use these in my planner so it's nice to be able to erase any mistakes I make which also helps me save tons of paper! I love them so much, I just ordered the erasable pen set.