JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 17, 2011
Love it! Even it is not...
Verified Purchase
Love it! Even it is not the very dark black, but it is a magic to erase so clean.

3 people found this helpful
torryster
 
July 19, 2011
Amazing erasable marker,...
Verified Purchase
Amazing erasable marker, similar to a white board marker, but better because you don't have to buy an eraser... It comes with it!

2 people found this helpful
calvin-28
 
January 24, 2011
Bought for my math teacher...
Verified Purchase
Bought for my math teacher cause we do work projected on the screen, instead of scribbling out mistakes---he can erase. Hope he likes it. I tested it out and I love it!

2 people found this helpful
 
December 11, 2013
Though the black is more...
Verified Purchase
Though the black is more of a charcoal or dark grey (quite light) I still love it! It doesn't bleed erases perfectly and is perfect for headings in my notes.

1 person found this helpful
andreagbee
 
January 28, 2013
Best Pen Ever! You can...
Best Pen Ever! You can erase it like a magic!

1 person found this helpful
mickey921016
 
October 24, 2014
Love FriXion pens in...
Verified Purchase
Love FriXion pens in general, though I'd love a marker version. I like it, but far from loving it. Just doesn't have the "flow" of other FriXion pens that I so enjoy. But for a marker that you can erase, I've seen nothing even remotely close. It works and that is worth at least 4 stars.

 
October 23, 2014
The ink at times doesn't...
Verified Purchase
The ink at times doesn't erase completely and is visible as a faint yellowish mark, or the eraser gathers dirt and leaves ugly smudges. Other than that, lives up to the brand's reputation.

shellygtan
 
May 8, 2013
I really love using these...
Verified Purchase
I really love using these erasable markers of labels <3

aurorapoison666