Page 1 of 1 | 
Fabulous pen! I love...
August 7, 2011
Verified Purchase
Fabulous pen! I love it so much, I just stocked up. I love my fountain pens, but honestly this is just so convenient and easy. Erases perfectly in my Levenger planner. Beautiful color, nice ink flow, it's just perfect.
1 person found this helpful
I am a full time grad...
February 24, 2011
I am a full time grad student, and Pilot FriXions are perfect for taking notes. You have the bold vibrant colors of a pen, with the erasability of a pencil. Plus, they come in great colors. I especially like my elegant, copper refillable--but you can refill the regular ones, too! Pilot simply makes great pens.
brendurbanist
I love this the eraser...
January 30, 2011
I love this the eraser actually works. It is a little thick even though its a .5mm
limmyster
This pen was amazing!...
January 16, 2011
Verified Purchase
This pen was amazing! im suprised how well it erased! it didnt skip lines or bleed easly!
*5 stars*
I really love this pen,...
December 23, 2010
Verified Purchase
I really love this pen, the only thing I don't like about it, is that it is a little too dull for violet/ I would have liked it more if it was a little more vibrant.

It writes really smooth, though it does take about 2 seconds to get the flow going, after that it is pretty amazing from there.

I would recommend this pen to anyone who loves the idea of erasable ink :)
Lynnsiana
I love the ink color....
August 25, 2010
Verified Purchase
I love the ink color. The ink seems to blot a bit.
firecatstef
Like the previous reviewer,...
May 14, 2010
Verified Purchase
Like the previous reviewer, I bought this pen out of curiosity. And, I LOVE it! I thought the eraser 'nub' was interesting but I didn't really view it as a positive feature or a good reason to buy the pen (I bought it because I love purple, I love needle point pens and I was looking for a new favorite). However, I LOVE the eraser nub. It works really well, which is not something I was expecting. The needle point is just the right size, and, while the pen is plastic, it still looks good and has a nice grip. I'll be buying more. :-)
This may be my new favorite....
January 24, 2010
Verified Purchase
This may be my new favorite. I bought it out of curiosity, but I so love the look of the ink and the feel of the pen on the paper. I use it for journalling and for puzzles where you may just want to erase from time to time.
Page 1 of 1 |