JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 2, 2011
I bought the green, orange,...
I bought the green, orange, and blue. I love this highlighter sooo much. If you like those crazy bright colors, then don't buy this. I like the softer duller colors. Also you have to keep your eraser part clean or else when you erase it, it will smudge. Soo MAKE SURE YOU DON"T LET SOMEONE USE THE ERASER TO ERASE PENCIL....that happened to me..

4 people found this helpful
katie.e.yang
 
August 16, 2011
this was a pretty good...
Verified Purchase
this was a pretty good highlighter while it lasted. all of my friends were amazed at its eraseability. but, IT DRIED OUT WITHIN 6 MONTHS! i got it last september for school, and it dried out before april. i was extremely dissapointed with pilot. the same thing happened to me with the pink and yellow ones i got. but for the price i guess it was worth it.

2 people found this helpful
sweetpeamissmiya
 
July 23, 2010
I love this color, and...
Verified Purchase
I love this color, and use this highlighter daily, but I'm just not sure about the eraser. I've only tried it on a hardcover text book, and on these particular pages the eraser leaves behind a sort of weird grey stain where the highlighting was. It's definitely an improvement over NO erasing, but it doesn't make the book look like new by any stretch.

2 people found this helpful
quietlikesnow
 
May 1, 2011
this is a pretty cool...
Verified Purchase
this is a pretty cool highlighter, its very convenient for marking in books and then being able to erase them, but when you erase it sometimes it leaves odd grey/blackish marks. also the big problem about this highlighter is that it dried up waay too fast. i bought it in September for school, and it dried up by february.

1 person found this helpful
sweetpeamissmiya
 
December 13, 2014
Highlighters aren't all...
Verified Purchase
Highlighters aren't all that exciting and really how can one be much better than another? However the ability to erase a mistake or clean up a rough line make this something special. Really a great tool for anyone taking notes.

 
November 30, 2014
Erasable ink has saved...
Verified Purchase
Erasable ink has saved how I grade papers and keep track of grades in my grade book. Completely revolutionized the dirtiest part of the job for me! When a student turns something in late, I highlight the grade in my grade book so I remember to type it into our electronic system. Once it's entered, I erase the highlighting. When I grade presentations on a rubric, I highlight as I go. If my opinion of one component of the rubric changes (student loses his train of thought or catches herself leaning and stands up...), I can erase previous marks. The light highlighters are great because they aren't as much of a punch in the face as the fluorescent ones.

 
April 9, 2014
This has been my go to...
Verified Purchase
This has been my go to highlighter. I handle a lot of single printed sheets for class. It lets me highlight only the right information, erasing the mistake, or lets me focus on what needs to be fixed when correcting an essay. It does take some effort to get the highlighting erased, the friction bit not a traditional eraser in any sense does get the job done, but is to the highlighting world about the same as a pink eraser on a cheap pencil.

novamaster0
 
January 25, 2009
its okay...
its okay

1 person found this helpful
fofumeii2