1 - 10 of 16 |  | 
I agree with other reviews:...
August 4, 2011
I agree with other reviews: writes really well, awesome erasing ability, light color ink. Absolutely no clumping. The only thing I find unfortunate is that the eraser is on the end of the pen, not on the cap. So when I go to erase, I need to remove the cap, erase, and then recap. Otherwise, excellent pens.
3 people found this helpful
I am a big fan of FriXion...
January 12, 2012
I am a big fan of FriXion series, yet in my own opinion, having 0.4mm nibs is not a very valuable advantage in the U.S. Many Japanese people write between 6mm line on their notebooks, while Americans do not. The market for 0.7mm probably is larger.
2 people found this helpful
I'd highly recommend...
October 13, 2011
I'd highly recommend these pens, mainly to students. The ink flows very well, and there are never clumps while writing. Contrary to other erasable pens, the friction eraser works better on ink than rubber erasers on pencil! The only disappointment is the fact that the eraser is on the bottom of the pen rather than the top, so putting your cap on the eraser will be a habit...
1 person found this helpful
awesome pens! they erase...
March 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
awesome pens! they erase better than pencils! the only thing is that the colors aren't vibrant as they are on the outsides of the pens but they're still nice colors! They are the best erasable pens i've ever used!
1 person found this helpful
beautiful fine points...
April 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
beautiful fine points and gorgeous colors, love!
I love these pens but...
March 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these pens but very thin and I'm afraid I would brake off the tip if I write to hard. I think the colors could be a little darker but I'm still enjoying them till they run out of ink.
I love these pens. They...
January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these pens. They are very fine point.
Actually I love the fine...
November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
Actually I love the fine point of the pens, but they are just a bit too pale. Especially the pink and green. I do like to use them in my bible , no bleeding or show thru.
I love these pens! They...
May 1, 2012
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! They have an extra fine tip and erase cleanly. When they're back in stock, I will defiantly purchase them again! ^^!
I absolutely love these...
December 18, 2011
I absolutely love these pens! I like how the colours are a little dull, I tend to gravitate toward less "in your face" inks. The end of the cap works just as well as the rubber eraser, for those who like to put the cap on the back. AN ABSOLUTE MUST!!!!!
1 - 10 of 16 |  |