x
1 - 10 of 22 |  | 
I agree with other reviews:...
August 4, 2011
I agree with other reviews: writes really well, awesome erasing ability, light color ink. Absolutely no clumping. The only thing I find unfortunate is that the eraser is on the end of the pen, not on the cap. So when I go to erase, I need to remove the cap, erase, and then recap. Otherwise, excellent pens.
4 people found this helpful
kellyahlquist
I am a big fan of FriXion...
January 12, 2012
I am a big fan of FriXion series, yet in my own opinion, having 0.4mm nibs is not a very valuable advantage in the U.S. Many Japanese people write between 6mm line on their notebooks, while Americans do not. The market for 0.7mm probably is larger.
2 people found this helpful
fayisangoku
I'd highly recommend...
October 13, 2011
I'd highly recommend these pens, mainly to students. The ink flows very well, and there are never clumps while writing. Contrary to other erasable pens, the friction eraser works better on ink than rubber erasers on pencil! The only disappointment is the fact that the eraser is on the bottom of the pen rather than the top, so putting your cap on the eraser will be a habit...
1 person found this helpful
tmarom123
awesome pens! they erase...
March 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
awesome pens! they erase better than pencils! the only thing is that the colors aren't vibrant as they are on the outsides of the pens but they're still nice colors! They are the best erasable pens i've ever used!
1 person found this helpful
lilacgrl1313
Amazing pens. The ink...
April 13, 2016
Verified Purchase
Amazing pens. The ink really does erase. I would purchase these in every colour.
I seriously can't live...
March 28, 2016
Verified Purchase
I seriously can't live without these, just replaced the set I bought in Japan back in 2012. They last a looooong time, but the green dries up more easily than the other colors, so be careful. I had to replace my green after it got dry from lack of use. Don't press down hard if a pen does get dry, just run a little hot water over the tip and then gently write circles until the ink starts to loosen up and flow over the ball again. Pressing down hard will just wreck the tip and crush the delicate tip (as I learned the hard way).
ellydishes
So happy to have found...
February 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
So happy to have found these pens. I use them for my planner. The color is a bit softer than traditional gel pens, but I absolutely love that they are erasable. My work schedule changes a lot; so I have to update my planner constantly. I hated using pencil because of how badly it smudges. These pens were the perfect solution.
hanksmama
Fun to use. I typically...
February 2, 2016
Verified Purchase
Fun to use. I typically do not buy erasable pens because I have yet to find any that also write nice and smooth. These are the best erasable pens thus far. I like the colors although they are pretty light with the exception of the purple one, but I use them for my planner so they work for me. I also like that they come in a .4 mm since I prefer an extremely fine point pen. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars is because they do not write as smoothly as my favorite pens the Pilot Hi-Tec-C Maica gel pens.
lolabelle430
Love these pens! I was...
December 22, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love these pens! I was always one that hated fine-tipped pens and originally purchased these for my daughter. One day I tried them out for my planner and wouldn't give them back. They are perfect for a planner, with the fine tips and erasability. I did knock off one star because the green and orange inks are not a deep enough color to show up well when used with such a fine point.
The point is very fine,...
November 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
The point is very fine, and the colors are a bit too faint. They erase well, though.
nickysmom99
1 - 10 of 22 |  |