1 - 10 of 19 |  | 
I agree with other reviews:...
August 4, 2011
I agree with other reviews: writes really well, awesome erasing ability, light color ink. Absolutely no clumping. The only thing I find unfortunate is that the eraser is on the end of the pen, not on the cap. So when I go to erase, I need to remove the cap, erase, and then recap. Otherwise, excellent pens.
4 people found this helpful
kellyahlquist
I am a big fan of FriXion...
January 12, 2012
I am a big fan of FriXion series, yet in my own opinion, having 0.4mm nibs is not a very valuable advantage in the U.S. Many Japanese people write between 6mm line on their notebooks, while Americans do not. The market for 0.7mm probably is larger.
2 people found this helpful
fayisangoku
I'd highly recommend...
October 13, 2011
I'd highly recommend these pens, mainly to students. The ink flows very well, and there are never clumps while writing. Contrary to other erasable pens, the friction eraser works better on ink than rubber erasers on pencil! The only disappointment is the fact that the eraser is on the bottom of the pen rather than the top, so putting your cap on the eraser will be a habit...
1 person found this helpful
tmarom123
awesome pens! they erase...
March 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
awesome pens! they erase better than pencils! the only thing is that the colors aren't vibrant as they are on the outsides of the pens but they're still nice colors! They are the best erasable pens i've ever used!
1 person found this helpful
lilacgrl1313
Fun to use. I typically...
February 2, 2016
Verified Purchase
Fun to use. I typically do not buy erasable pens because I have yet to find any that also write nice and smooth. These are the best erasable pens thus far. I like the colors although they are pretty light with the exception of the purple one, but I use them for my planner so they work for me. I also like that they come in a .4 mm since I prefer an extremely fine point pen. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars is because they do not write as smoothly as my favorite pens the Pilot Hi-Tec-C Maica gel pens.
lolabelle430
Love these pens! I was...
December 22, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love these pens! I was always one that hated fine-tipped pens and originally purchased these for my daughter. One day I tried them out for my planner and wouldn't give them back. They are perfect for a planner, with the fine tips and erasability. I did knock off one star because the green and orange inks are not a deep enough color to show up well when used with such a fine point.
The point is very fine,...
November 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
The point is very fine, and the colors are a bit too faint. They erase well, though.
nickysmom99
beautiful fine points...
April 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
beautiful fine points and gorgeous colors, love!
I love these pens but...
March 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these pens but very thin and I'm afraid I would brake off the tip if I write to hard. I think the colors could be a little darker but I'm still enjoying them till they run out of ink.
atamborra3
I love these pens. They...
January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these pens. They are very fine point.
rhorner2014
1 - 10 of 19 |  |