JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 12, 2012
I am a big fan of FriXion...
I am a big fan of FriXion series, yet in my own opinion, having 0.4mm nibs is not a very valuable advantage in the U.S. Many Japanese people write between 6mm line on their notebooks, while Americans do not. The market for 0.7mm probably is larger.

2 people found this helpful
fayisangoku
 
August 4, 2011
I agree with other reviews:...
I agree with other reviews: writes really well, awesome erasing ability, light color ink. Absolutely no clumping. The only thing I find unfortunate is that the eraser is on the end of the pen, not on the cap. So when I go to erase, I need to remove the cap, erase, and then recap. Otherwise, excellent pens.

2 people found this helpful
kellyahlquist
 
October 13, 2011
I'd highly recommend...
I'd highly recommend these pens, mainly to students. The ink flows very well, and there are never clumps while writing. Contrary to other erasable pens, the friction eraser works better on ink than rubber erasers on pencil! The only disappointment is the fact that the eraser is on the bottom of the pen rather than the top, so putting your cap on the eraser will be a habit...

1 person found this helpful
tmarom123
 
May 1, 2012
I love these pens! They...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! They have an extra fine tip and erase cleanly. When they're back in stock, I will defiantly purchase them again! ^^!

cowgirl_bebop03
 
December 18, 2011
I absolutely love these...
I absolutely love these pens! I like how the colours are a little dull, I tend to gravitate toward less "in your face" inks. The end of the cap works just as well as the rubber eraser, for those who like to put the cap on the back. AN ABSOLUTE MUST!!!!!

dtapemania
 
July 23, 2011
These pens are amazing!!...
These pens are amazing!! They erase so cleanly and there is plenty of ink! I love them!

preynoldss
 
April 22, 2011
These pens are all you...
Verified Purchase
These pens are all you could wish for in terms of ergonomic and artistic appeal.

In addition to being a pleasure to write with, they are fully erasable.

But these pens are not all-purpose. They are ideal for drafting, marking/highlighting text, writing notes and completing word games. They are not meant to be used as Sharpies or other brands of highlighter.

alexandra.mandelis
 
March 5, 2011
awesome pens! they erase...
Verified Purchase
awesome pens! they erase better than pencils! the only thing is that the colors aren't vibrant as they are on the outsides of the pens but they're still nice colors! They are the best erasable pens i've ever used!

lilacgrl1313
 
February 14, 2011
Erase PERFECTLY!!!...
Erase PERFECTLY!!!

rachelpro98
 
January 31, 2011
The color is a little...
The color is a little lighter than on the outside. The erase even better than pencils! They don't leave a trace that a pen has ever written there.

rachelpro98