My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I had one and I gave..., December 21, 2007
I had one and I gave it away. It worked pretty well for most kinds of paper, but some of the rougher kinds it had problems.
Another bad thing about it for me was that it was a bit scratchy and not as smoth as other 0.5 mm gel pens... But it might have been just that one pen. I prefer the 0.7 mm pen for the bold lines and always smooth writing.
  Noisy pen, rattles a..., April 27, 2013
By roqz
Noisy pen, rattles a lot when writing, thick lines for a 0.5mm, in the past many refills of the Pilot G-2 stopped working even at 80% left.
  This is my go to pen..., August 15, 2012
By jul...
This is my go to pen <3
  Glides perfectly as you..., November 29, 2011
By lin...
Glides perfectly as you write. Ink is consistent throughout. Love this pen!
I hope Jetpens will also sell the other colors like Peacock gree, sky blue, pink, dark red! Will buy for sure!
  G2 is the best pen ever!!!!!!!..., August 28, 2011
G2 is the best pen ever!!!!!!!!!!! It can write like HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!
  The Pilot G2 is the best..., February 14, 2011
By kc1550
The Pilot G2 is the best pen I have ever used. It is very smooth, and only one of the pens I have used skipped! Perfect pen!
  This pen writes like..., December 13, 2010
By cub...
This pen writes like a dream. On cheap paper, the 0.38 version sometimes scratches, but not this one. It is great on every paper I've used, from cheap filler paper to smooth sketchbook paper.
  Very smooth writer!!..., December 3, 2009
Very smooth writer!! You have to spend at least ten times this amount to get something that writes any better!!
  I love this pen. I keep..., September 8, 2009
By rwebb
I love this pen. I keep a stash in a drawer, in a folder, and tuck it all the way in the back. That way nobody takes my pens. They are all I use. I leep ledgers, write messages and notes all day and I love the way it writes. It is effortless to get ink to paper, and it looks so professional! I highly recommend.
  These pens are all I..., August 25, 2009
These pens are all I use. Thank you Pilot for creating the best pens on the earth. Seriously, I am a writer and do a TON of writing and I won't use anything else. The resistance is superb for my tiny neat handwriting and the ink goes on beautifully.