x
1 - 10 of 24 |  | 
A bit flimsy compared...
April 29, 2011
Verified Purchase
A bit flimsy compared to a more expensive multi-pen: It can be a bit tricky to slide in refills & they retract accidentally a bit too easily. However, in my opinion, multi-pens are mostly a novelty, anyway & the options available for this 5-color make it the most fun multi available. I like to put the pencil, eraser & 3 bright colors in it & keep it on hand to mark up writing done with a "real" pen.
3 people found this helpful
gweb_world
I enjoy this pen, but...
February 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
I enjoy this pen, but I did have some trouble assembling the refills inside of the pen. I was sticking the refills in the right way, into the spring that is inside. But whenever I went to press down on the ink, it kept shifting inside of the pen. I watched videos showing how to install them and I was doing it the right way. But, this wasn't really a big deal because eventually I got it to work. This is my first ever multi pen, and I definitely will be buying more
1 person found this helpful
I've had this pen for...
January 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
I've had this pen for almost a year and love the look of it and the grip at the end makes it very comfortable to write with. However, as someone else pointed out, the middle part of the pen ultimately breaks :( A small piece broke off of mine about a month ago and then a second piece broke off this week. I had to tape the center together to continue using it. I have ordered the Pilot Hi-Tec-C Coleto Me 4 Color Multi Pen Body Component as a replacement a it appears to have a more sturdy center connection.
1 person found this helpful
Really enjoy the customability...
October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase
Really enjoy the customability of this pen. Lots of color and size choices. Wish it had a highlighter refill, though.
1 person found this helpful
statmaster2001
While I'm happy with...
July 22, 2016
Verified Purchase
While I'm happy with the body of this pen, two of the ink cartridges stick, it's difficult to get them up or down.
bigredlamb
Terrible pen. I loaded...
July 16, 2016
Verified Purchase
Terrible pen. I loaded it up with the five cartridges and the two near the clasp kept getting stuck. I wasted my money on this pen. The 2 color pen body worked fine though.
So far so good. It's...
June 29, 2016
Verified Purchase
So far so good. It's comfortable to hold and I love the Hi tech c colors.
I bought this to replace...
June 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
I bought this to replace the one that I broke. I guess I grip tightly and unconsciously pressed the part where you can see a clear break in the pen quite frequently. It's not sturdy enough so it broke. After I use up all the refills, I will reconsider purchasing another type of this pen. The only reason I bought it was for the 5 ink wells and how cheap it was. So that is worth the 2 stars.
aerisxaria
Awesome for notes. Kinda...
June 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
Awesome for notes. Kinda easily breakable so 4 stars, but it's cheap
paul.jeremy.hughes
this is a awesome pen...
January 30, 2016
Verified Purchase
this is a awesome pen body it is sleek basic and perfect
christionmartin13
1 - 10 of 24 |  |