JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 21, 2015
Excellent pen! I use...
Verified Purchase
Excellent pen! I use this everyday. Ink glides out smoothly. Will buy again.

musicdiva76
 
January 8, 2015
The best size for a Coleto!...
Verified Purchase
The best size for a Coleto! The other refill sizes write like needles and scratch the paper. I have not had any ink dry out either, and the pens sometimes sit unused for a couple of months.

vanessa4president
 
November 28, 2014
Nice smooth ink. ...
Verified Purchase
Nice smooth ink.

kimberk209
 
November 25, 2014
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen...
Verified Purchase
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen with its easy interchanging functionality. I bought this replacement ink as my loving use consumed my first ink cartridge. I selected the .5 size (as opposed .3, .4 sizes) as it writes without cutting into pages or maneuvering the pen to get a position.

The cartridge's design and ease to insert into the TEC-C is well designed. I feel like I am loading a weapon for a hand-writing battle.

william.kerilla
 
November 24, 2014
Exactly as ordered. Writes...
Verified Purchase
Exactly as ordered. Writes smooth.

beth.raines
 
November 20, 2014
This writing tool is...
Verified Purchase
This writing tool is a true delight and certainly brings new meaning to the world of roller ball. Do you also make the ink cartridges in 0.7mm? If so, will it fit my Pilot Hi-Tec Coleto Multi Pen?

 
November 15, 2014
totally great ...
Verified Purchase
totally great

 
April 28, 2013
Smooth and good deep...
Verified Purchase
Smooth and good deep black ink.

 
April 23, 2013
The ink is super smooth...
Verified Purchase
The ink is super smooth and makes very nice lines, but it goes really fast. It's a trade off I guess. I thought I would save money buy buying a multi-pen that I could customize, but having to buy a replacement cartridge every couple of weeks nixed that idea.

original501
 
October 9, 2011
These are generally smooth...
Verified Purchase
These are generally smooth refills, though quality control lets a few rough ones out here and there. The plastic body and thin diameter means they run out of ink quickly, but such is the nature of the beast. If one is looking for a pen with larger writing capacity, he or she can pretty much say the same think about all multi-pen refills. Overall, these are great little refills, though I think the Zebra D-1 0.5mm gel refills are the best, and noticeably smoother.