JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 28, 2014
Nice smooth ink. ...
Verified Purchase
Nice smooth ink.

kimberk209
 
November 25, 2014
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen...
Verified Purchase
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen with its easy interchanging functionality. I bought this replacement ink as my loving use consumed my first ink cartridge. I selected the .5 size (as opposed .3, .4 sizes) as it writes without cutting into pages or maneuvering the pen to get a position.

The cartridge's design and ease to insert into the TEC-C is well designed. I feel like I am loading a weapon for a hand-writing battle.

william.kerilla
 
November 24, 2014
Exactly as ordered. Writes...
Verified Purchase
Exactly as ordered. Writes smooth.

beth.raines
 
November 20, 2014
This writing tool is...
Verified Purchase
This writing tool is a true delight and certainly brings new meaning to the world of roller ball. Do you also make the ink cartridges in 0.7mm? If so, will it fit my Pilot Hi-Tec Coleto Multi Pen?

 
November 15, 2014
totally great ...
Verified Purchase
totally great

 
April 28, 2013
Smooth and good deep...
Verified Purchase
Smooth and good deep black ink.

 
April 23, 2013
The ink is super smooth...
Verified Purchase
The ink is super smooth and makes very nice lines, but it goes really fast. It's a trade off I guess. I thought I would save money buy buying a multi-pen that I could customize, but having to buy a replacement cartridge every couple of weeks nixed that idea.

original501
 
October 9, 2011
These are generally smooth...
Verified Purchase
These are generally smooth refills, though quality control lets a few rough ones out here and there. The plastic body and thin diameter means they run out of ink quickly, but such is the nature of the beast. If one is looking for a pen with larger writing capacity, he or she can pretty much say the same think about all multi-pen refills. Overall, these are great little refills, though I think the Zebra D-1 0.5mm gel refills are the best, and noticeably smoother.

 
June 27, 2011
it is very smooth, and...
Verified Purchase
it is very smooth, and the whole hi tec c coleto multi line is pretty awesome, but this refill runs out so quickly, it's hard to really like it. maybe a smaller line size would negate that effect somewhat, but mine barely lasted 10 pages (writing front and back, every other line).

meredethbeckett
 
August 15, 2009
Ink is great - very smooth...
Ink is great - very smooth - seems even smoother than regular hi-tec c line. Best pen I own for everyday use.

avalanchesaint