JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 28, 2013
Dark violet/purple color...
Verified Purchase
Dark violet/purple color and thick lines.

1 person found this helpful
 
October 19, 2011
Writes smoothly with...
Verified Purchase
Writes smoothly with a bold and great "purple" color.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 25, 2014
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen...
Verified Purchase
I love my Hi-Tec-C pen with its easy interchanging functionality. I bought this replacement ink as my loving use consumed my first ink cartridge. I selected the .5 size (as opposed .3, .4 sizes) as it writes without cutting into pages or maneuvering the pen to get a position.

The cartridge's design and ease to insert into the TEC-C is well designed. I feel like I am loading a weapon for a hand-writing battle.

william.kerilla
 
November 24, 2014
Exactly as ordered. Writes...
Verified Purchase
Exactly as ordered. Writes smooth.

beth.raines
 
November 8, 2014
Love the coleto pens...
Verified Purchase
Love the coleto pens but the ink seems to run out pretty quickly. Maybe I am doing more writing than I thought I was doing.

Senorrandy
 
October 27, 2014
I love this ink, I will...
Verified Purchase
I love this ink, I will be purchasing more in the future!!!

rolltide001
 
October 23, 2014
My favorite of the five...
Verified Purchase
My favorite of the five Hi-Tec-C inks I bought. This a deep rich violet color, no skipping or blotting, it's just a silky-smooth line.

lauren.nero
 
October 20, 2014
I use up this purple...
Verified Purchase
I use up this purple the fastest in my Coleto multi pens. It is a deep, saturated purple. Nothing wimpy about it.

 
October 14, 2014
I use this color in my...
Verified Purchase
I use this color in my Pilot Coleto Pen. The violet is one of my favorite colors. It is usually the color people pick when they borrow my pen.

 
July 15, 2011
Wrong color! The pen...
Wrong color! The pen body shows violet, but the ink is actually blue.

But writing is smooth...