Page 1 of 1 | 
Ok, another review. I...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Ok, another review. I used it too little, and it skipped way too much, but now I know the beastliness of the Hi tec c, it writes like a dream.
1 person found this helpful
BruhBruhsterson
I had really high hopes...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I had really high hopes for these. A lot of reviews were either really encouraging or really nasty. I decided I'd try them out for myself. They are super thin, but they don't write well. They scratch way too much and the ink color just isn't there. Try the 0.4mm one it writes like a dream.
1 person found this helpful
BruhBruhsterson
I was really excited...
November 17, 2010
Verified Purchase
I was really excited about getting the 0.25 mm, but it is too thin for me. For some reason I find this pen hard to write with because of how thin it is; however, the color works well! I also have the orange .3 mm and I have a really hard time getting the ink that one to work. If you like a thin, clean, sturdy pen I would recommend trying the Uni Ball Signo 0.28 or 0.38-they are my favorite so far
1 person found this helpful
bree.n.nance
I really liked this pen...
November 6, 2009
Verified Purchase
I really liked this pen when I first tried it so I also bought it in the other colors but 2 of them have stopped working very soon after I got them and the ink just refused to come out. But I've never had the problem with the 0.4mm so maybe the 0.25mm is just too thin for the pen to work properly.
1 person found this helpful
pinklavandula
This is the pen I have...
August 17, 2007
This is the pen I have been looking for... it's smoother and a little easier to write with than the signo bit, and just looks cool. I don't let anyone borrow them- I keep a few bics in my bag in case someone asks. I am completely obsessed and about to order one of each color and probably a few more of the blues.
1 person found this helpful
zoeypeacock28
Super fine and great...
January 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Super fine and great to write on gift tags or cards.
I really love this pen....
March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase
I really love this pen. The ink flows well and it has a good tip. I had to replace it early because I broke my rule of not letting others use my small point pens.
babyruth1979
This pen is too thin,...
July 25, 2006
Verified Purchase
This pen is too thin, try the 0.3mm or 0.4mm. I prepher 0.4mm for 'average' writing..this is simply too sketchy.
pokeutopia
This is the pen to have!...
June 7, 2006
Verified Purchase
This is the pen to have! The ink flow is marvelous. Consistency is what makes this pen a must buy. All pilot pens I have always work great. The Line on this pen is clean and very neat. It doesn't change even on more grainy paper. Great pen, must buy.
cash4goods
Page 1 of 1 |