1 - 10 of 14 |  | 
I was really excited...
November 17, 2010
Verified Purchase
I was really excited about getting the 0.25 mm, but it is too thin for me. For some reason I find this pen hard to write with because of how thin it is; however, the color works well! I also have the orange .3 mm and I have a really hard time getting the ink that one to work. If you like a thin, clean, sturdy pen I would recommend trying the Uni Ball Signo 0.28 or 0.38-they are my favorite so far
2 people found this helpful
bree.n.nance
Ok, another review. I...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Ok, another review. I used it too little, and it skipped way too much, but now I know the beastliness of the Hi tec c, it writes like a dream.
1 person found this helpful
BruhBruhsterson
I had really high hopes...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I had really high hopes for these. A lot of reviews were either really encouraging or really nasty. I decided I'd try them out for myself. They are super thin, but they don't write well. They scratch way too much and the ink color just isn't there. Try the 0.4mm one it writes like a dream.
1 person found this helpful
BruhBruhsterson
I really liked this pen...
November 6, 2009
Verified Purchase
I really liked this pen when I first tried it so I also bought it in the other colors but 2 of them have stopped working very soon after I got them and the ink just refused to come out. But I've never had the problem with the 0.4mm so maybe the 0.25mm is just too thin for the pen to work properly.
1 person found this helpful
pinklavandula
This is the pen I have...
August 17, 2007
This is the pen I have been looking for... it's smoother and a little easier to write with than the signo bit, and just looks cool. I don't let anyone borrow them- I keep a few bics in my bag in case someone asks. I am completely obsessed and about to order one of each color and probably a few more of the blues.
1 person found this helpful
zoeypeacock28
My go to pen...
July 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
My go to pen
pastor dale
great pens for chart...
July 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
great pens for chart updating aboard ship and the .25mm being a hard to find item in any store. wasted lots of time searching local stores and art supply shops for the very fine .25mm
great stuff on your web
thanks
rperryport
Very nice pen. I decided...
June 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very nice pen. I decided the line width was narrower than I wanted.
Fun to write with....
April 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
Fun to write with.
This was exactly what...
March 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
This was exactly what I was looking for. I love the fine point.
emilyeddington
1 - 10 of 14 |  |