My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  These are actually the..., January 22, 2011
By lig...
These are actually the best pens I have ever used. No doubt. A few months ago, I bought a 12 set of the Pilot Frixxion pens, and I thought those were amazing, because they erased, but after time, if you don't use the actual box they give you, dirt and other sediment sticks to the rubber, leaving a messy eraser mark when you erase. Then, I saw that one of my friends had a hi-tec-c pen. but it was .3 and I wrote with it, and wasn't too pleased. I felt that the tip was too thin. At first I hesitated when I clicked add to cart for this set, but I trusted the brand, the reviews, and JetPens. Two days later, during the snow storm in my area, the pens come. I immediately try them, and I fell in love. I strongly recommend these pens. Although they do not erase, they write like a pencil, except instead lead coming out, you have great solid colors
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  This is the best pen..., April 5, 2010
This is the best pen I have ever used! They have a nice thin tip that I love because I write small, and they don't break off when I press down on them! I bought all colors to use when I'm taking notes, and three years later I still love them(although now I need to buy new ones). They also write super smooth!!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love these pens. They..., March 20, 2012
By kkn...
I love these pens. They used to have the 5 pack in Staples but they have since disappeared. Thank God for jetpens because I've been looking for them everywhere!!! I am a med student whose hospital has yet to convert to electronic medical records and these pens make note writing and pt documentation bearable :-)
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  These are GREAT pens!..., August 17, 2011
By chi...
These are GREAT pens! I cannot stress how much I love them. I purchased a Hi-Tec-C gel pen with a grip; I only wished that they had all of them with grips. The design is just fantastic too! And me, being a pen fanatic, I like having my pens run out of ink sometimes, so I could get new ones. Hehe. But I like the rate of how moderately the ink runs out. I don't use them on a daily basis, but I think the ink flow is relatively reasonable.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Love these pens! They..., February 28, 2011
By jez...
Love these pens! They make taking notes in class much more enjoyable. All of the colors are so bold and bright, couldn't have asked for a better product! Will be back for more when these run out!
  Ever since I laid my..., August 9, 2012
Ever since I laid my hands on these pens, I fell in love with them in a heartbeat! I love how smooth the ink flows when you write and never bleeds through paper! Since I have a small handwriting, these pens are at the very top of my list! In addition, if you love brightly colored ink, this set is the one for you!

However, the reason for the 4-star rating is that the ink of these pens are not waterproof. One tiny droplet of liquid onto the ink on paper will smudge everything. I also bought these for my boyfriend and he broke the very tip of the pen; thus, I suggest these pens are not so great with rough writers? I suggest you guys look at Uni-ball Signo (DX) UM-151 (0.38 mm) if you want smooth writing, waterproof, and has a grip!

If there is anyone who has trouble on deciding which size to choose, I highly recommend 0.4mm. When I bought the 0.3mm, the ink barely comes out (feels like the pen is running out of ink when it's not).

Overall, these pens are great! They are so great, the people in my school sometimes attempts to take them away from me for themselves =.=

  got these in the mail..., November 20, 2009
got these in the mail this wednesday [very fast shippers i might add! excellent :) ]
any way, 0.4's work great! love them~ I've had 0.3's but they don't come out as well as these.
  I fell in love with these..., January 18, 2008
I fell in love with these pens while living in Hong Kong, and have not been able to find any more here in the US. They are fabulous for writing Chinese (since I write really small, and need a fine point for all the strokes) as well as English. These pens will not disappoint, especially because they write the first time, every time. :)
  I found these pens while..., December 4, 2007
I found these pens while I was living in Canada back in 2000! I have been using them ever since but have NOT been able to find them in the US. Good thing I have family in Canada, I don't know what I would have done otherwise! I use these pens for EVERYTHING! I'm obessed. I even have to put MY pen out of my bag to sign my receipt when I buy something. I can NOT use any other pen! One day a girl saw my pen, and knew what it was. I told her how I only can get black and they come from Canda and she told me about this site. I'm SO excited to place my first (of MANY) orders today!!! You will NOT be disappointed with these pens!!! Love them!
  These pens are the greatest..., October 4, 2007
These pens are the greatest Pilot rollerballs ever!! Ive ued all of the other pilot ones, but these are the best ones thus far! I bought this set because it has 1/4 of all of the colors and because I dont prefer 0.25 since its too small
  For every day use, there..., October 1, 2006
For every day use, there is no pen that can beat this for consistency. I have 3 different sizes; unless you write REALLY SMALL, this is the pen for you.
  This is awesome and cool...I..., March 28, 2006
This is awesome and cool...I have so many assort colorsful of pens..I love it. Suggest this is best for your own an enjoy write as letter or jounal or etc. with many type of colors write........