JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 7, 2014
Something this fine is...
Verified Purchase
Something this fine is amazing when it works this well. Mine writes perfectly smoothly, and while I find it to be a little too thin for everyday work, when I need something especially fine, as in for Zentangles or tables that have to be kept exactly neat, I go to this pen every time.

1 person found this helpful
liralenli
 
February 11, 2014
OMG. This is the BEST....
Verified Purchase
OMG. This is the BEST. TAKE MY MONEY RIGHT NOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
nathan.a.he8642
 
June 30, 2013
One of the few pens I...
Verified Purchase
One of the few pens I enjoy writing with because the flow is consistent, the line is thin but the color is strong though it doesnt bleed through. Great Pen It is worth the money. I will not use a different pen ever. best pen i have ever used

1 person found this helpful
 
December 10, 2014
Awesome...
Verified Purchase
Awesome

bobwarren18
 
November 15, 2014
Not sure what I was expecting...
Verified Purchase
Not sure what I was expecting when I ordered these. My writing style could be the man issue as I tend write "hard" and with this .4mm that didn't do much of anything other than damage the ends of the pens.

The pens are very light weight, styling is attractive but for some reason I'm certain I will not attempt to write with these ever again.

 
November 11, 2014
Super fine pen, haven't...
Verified Purchase
Super fine pen, haven't used it a lot yet, but the handful of times I have it has been pretty nice.

 
November 10, 2014
Good pen, I love the...
Verified Purchase
Good pen, I love the small point.

 
October 25, 2014
feel just like the original...
Verified Purchase
feel just like the original Hi tec C

namle2334
 
October 23, 2014
Wonderful, stylish pen...
Verified Purchase
Wonderful, stylish pen with nice dark black ink. As opposed to my favorites (uni style fits), there is MUCH more ink in the cartridge so it will last you much longer. Pen is on the thicker side to what I like, and a little slippery, but is overall very sleek. LOVE the cute jeweled cap, but I would prefer a clip instead of a loop. Unfortunately on occasions the flow stops, the ink skips and the nib becomes scratchy. I would describe this pen as an upgraded Hi-Tec 0.25 mm. The ink is darker and I can hardly tell the difference in line thickness. Also the nib seems more durable as the standard Hi-Tecs, since those usually break on me far before I even use half the ink! Now I need to buy the other colors :) Overall I love this pen but I tried taking notes with it and it's definitely not a fast writer. I would give 4.5/5 if I could.

 
September 27, 2014
absolutely amazing!!!!!!...
Verified Purchase
absolutely amazing!!!!!! I have super tiny handwriting so a lot of pens bleed and make what i write illegible which is really unfortunate since I'm a grad student who takes a lot of notes. This pen does not bleed and, even though it's only 0.3 mm, it doesn't look scratchy. I've literally had people ask if my notes were computer generated instead of hand written since I've gotten this pen. I'm now getting this in multiple colors. I love it so much!!

johnsaa92