1 - 10 of 18 |  | 
I never write reviews...
June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
I never write reviews of stuff, but I had to come and express how much I love these. I am a total gel pen junkie and have everything from Sliccis to Sarasas to regular Hi-Tec-C's. The Maicas are absolutely my favorite. They are just a joy to write with - the colors are vivid and true, and like all Hi-Tec-C pens, they write smoothly, with no skipping or clumping. The main reason I like these more than the standard Hi-Tec-C's is the thicker pen body, which just feels better in the hand, and the tip, which doesn't seem as delicate.

Now I wait for these to come in more colors. I absolutely love them.
13 people found this helpful
At this moment, they...
December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase
At this moment, they are sold out, and that is sad. I came here to buy my third set. The other two sets are still complete (well, I think I lost an orange pen) and in constant use. I was coming over here to buy a third set so I could have a complete one to carry with me daily. As soon as they return, I will buy a set. It has been a long, long time since I found a set of pens I love and use exclusively. I normally play with several different ones. But these write crisp lines with great clarity. I love seeing my notebooks filled with color. These are just the best.
6 people found this helpful
Smoothest writing gel...
October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase
Smoothest writing gel pens I've ever written with! The colors are vibrant and there is no drag once you get the pen going after the first use. Best use on the smooth Kokuyo paper notebooks. Wish that there was more a yellow color rather than an apricot orange, and a deep purple instead of the purple it has, but that's just my personal preference :)
6 people found this helpful
Beautifully designed...
October 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
Beautifully designed pens that write just as beautifully. The lines are very clean and its a joy to write with.
I have tried all twelve...
October 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have tried all twelve of these pens and they definitely rate 5 stars. I am very pleased with this purchase. It's difficult to find 0.4 mm pens at the office supply and art stores.
I'm in love with these....
August 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
I'm in love with these. Also, thanks for the great service!
Honestly by far the best...
August 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
Honestly by far the best pens I've ever used. Very thin, awesome for my math graphs and equations, since I tend to write miniscule. Easily writes and is very clear and defined when writing small. Cute array of colors I really like it. I wish for more purple shades but it's fine. I like how there's no yellow because who writes in yellow?? These pens neverrrr smudge, even when wet. The colors are so vibrant and the pen writes very thin but is smooth and not scratchy at all. Honestly all the bad reviews are bs. The jewels don't smell. I smelt it -- a lot of times. Buy these pens and you won't regret. And plus they are packaged cute too.
This was my fourth set...
July 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
This was my fourth set of Maica Gel pens. I used to use the 0.3mm, but found them too fine and delicate to do some of the writing I do. Unfortunately, my office floor is cement and if I dropped one, the nib would usually break off so I am switching to the .04mm - I like them better, I LOVE THESE PENS!
I love these! They are...
July 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these! They are super smooth for writing. I would absolutely recommend them!
Very good, i recommend...
March 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very good, i recommend to all.
1 - 10 of 18 |  |