Page 1 of 2 |  | 
I got this pen in a bunch...
September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase
I got this pen in a bunch of different colors. I'm super particular about my physics notes and have to write down a lot of equations and pictures so I wanted a pen that was smooth but didn't smudge or bleed so that all of my notes were very clear. I have super small handwriting so I've had some issues finding the right pen. These pens are amazing. I have, however, had troubles with the orange and green pens that I got. For some reason they don't flow very well so I can really only use them to draw lines and aren't very useful for taking notes because the ink sort of skips in and out. But these are the only colors I've had trouble with. Otherwise a very nice pen that results in elegant looking handwriting.
1 person found this helpful
johnsaa92
It was amazing at first,...
May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase
It was amazing at first, but then after about a month they started Dying... I'll stick to My G-2 Limited.
1 person found this helpful
The Juice black pens...
April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase
The Juice black pens in 0.38 and 0.5 sizes are my favorite pens!

They don't cost much, flow smoothly, last a long time, and have never let me down.

My last order from JetPens was all Juiced up - with a couple of pen bodies and lots of refills.

I'm not much for the array of colors that the Juice has, but I'm all about the black, blue and darker colors.
1 person found this helpful
This is a very nice,...
November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase
This is a very nice, cheap, clicker pen. The ink is very vibrant and dark. I think the color is comparable to the Uniball Signo, and the pen is also a smooth writer. The clicker is a little resistant, more than the Zebra Sarasa, but nowhere near the G2 clicker. It has a very large ink capacity as well.
1 person found this helpful
akabose11
Love, Love, Love. Japanese...
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love, Love, Love.

Japanese fine-point pens will be the death of me, but it will be a beautiful ending to my life. I first encountered the Pilot Juice series at work (I am an instructor at a tutoring center), when our lovely boss gave us new correcting pens. I fell in love with the neatness and super-fine points of these babies, not to mention that they write wonderfully (no skipping!!!). They may use gel ink, but the dry time is pretty fast given that they're extra fine; I've never had any issues with smudging. If you are an artist, they're perfect for quick sketches! The color also builds up, so you can create many layers of color with just one pen. I ended up buying five of them from JetPens. Here's a tip for purchasing some of your own:

Individual pens and pen sets have the same price per pen. If you like to choose your colors, I recommend picking your own favorites and just buying them separately. If you like pen sets, then choose the pen sets. I personally only chose the colors I really wanted at the beginning, but I will most likely buy some more soon. Also, as I did buy individual pens, you'll see this review on a select few colors on this site.

Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys fine-point pens.
Thucydides
I find this to be basically...
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
I find this to be basically a finer point version of the G2 pens.
It was a decent, reliable pen, but didn't stand out to me as astounding.
At all.
zeldeenee
I reviewed the blue one...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I reviewed the blue one of these a while back, but my thoughts haven't changed my thoughts. It writes so well I cant use anything else besides this.The ink color is awesome and the grip really helps.
BruhBruhsterson
just what I was looking...
January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
just what I was looking for.... I am happily replacing my Uni-ball Signo RT UM-138's , which I have been using for years, with these and the pilot g-knock .38's

The best thing about these orders, is how fast they come in the mail ! — thanks JetPens !
dlmore1208
My first Pilot Juice...
January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
My first Pilot Juice purchase & very happy with it.
dyeager9334
I've gone from Pilot...
December 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
I've gone from Pilot G2 to Zebra Sarasa to the Pilot Juice. This is the gel ink pen I've been looking for. I love the slim profile (unlike the fat, curvy grip on the G2).
Page 1 of 2 |  |