1 - 10 of 15 |  | 
I got this pen in a bunch...
September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase
I got this pen in a bunch of different colors. I'm super particular about my physics notes and have to write down a lot of equations and pictures so I wanted a pen that was smooth but didn't smudge or bleed so that all of my notes were very clear. I have super small handwriting so I've had some issues finding the right pen. These pens are amazing. I have, however, had troubles with the orange and green pens that I got. For some reason they don't flow very well so I can really only use them to draw lines and aren't very useful for taking notes because the ink sort of skips in and out. But these are the only colors I've had trouble with. Otherwise a very nice pen that results in elegant looking handwriting.
2 people found this helpful
johnsaa92
It was amazing at first,...
May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase
It was amazing at first, but then after about a month they started Dying... I'll stick to My G-2 Limited.
1 person found this helpful
The Juice black pens...
April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase
The Juice black pens in 0.38 and 0.5 sizes are my favorite pens!

They don't cost much, flow smoothly, last a long time, and have never let me down.

My last order from JetPens was all Juiced up - with a couple of pen bodies and lots of refills.

I'm not much for the array of colors that the Juice has, but I'm all about the black, blue and darker colors.
1 person found this helpful
This is a very nice,...
November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase
This is a very nice, cheap, clicker pen. The ink is very vibrant and dark. I think the color is comparable to the Uniball Signo, and the pen is also a smooth writer. The clicker is a little resistant, more than the Zebra Sarasa, but nowhere near the G2 clicker. It has a very large ink capacity as well.
1 person found this helpful
akabose11
These are, hands down,...
June 22, 2015
Verified Purchase
These are, hands down, the blackest pens I have ever written with. I admit, I haven't tried many pens outside what you can pick up at a generic store like Staples or Office Depot, and only have one fountain pen ink so far (Noodler's black), but it's way, way deeper than anything I've ever owned. The pigment in the gel makes the pen write almost like a hybrid gel/liquid pen. It begins writing as soon as it touches the paper - you don't even have to move the pen, contact alone starts the ink flowing. The grip is incredibly comfortable, and the pen's width perfect for my smaller hands. The clip is also AMAZING. Strong grip, quality spring, thick plastic. It would take some serious effort to break it. I clip it on my Traveler's notebook and my pants pocket, and it's never fallen off of either.

Definitely my new favorite black everyday pen.
I'm small- and left-handed,...
June 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
I'm small- and left-handed, and these pens just don't work for me - the grip is too big and the angle makes the ink dispensing inconsistent.
Very smooth writing and...
June 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very smooth writing and rich color. One of the best everyday gel pen out there
rose.m.villatoro
Love, Love, Love. Japanese...
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love, Love, Love.

Japanese fine-point pens will be the death of me, but it will be a beautiful ending to my life. I first encountered the Pilot Juice series at work (I am an instructor at a tutoring center), when our lovely boss gave us new correcting pens. I fell in love with the neatness and super-fine points of these babies, not to mention that they write wonderfully (no skipping!!!). They may use gel ink, but the dry time is pretty fast given that they're extra fine; I've never had any issues with smudging. If you are an artist, they're perfect for quick sketches! The color also builds up, so you can create many layers of color with just one pen. I ended up buying five of them from JetPens. Here's a tip for purchasing some of your own:

Individual pens and pen sets have the same price per pen. If you like to choose your colors, I recommend picking your own favorites and just buying them separately. If you like pen sets, then choose the pen sets. I personally only chose the colors I really wanted at the beginning, but I will most likely buy some more soon. Also, as I did buy individual pens, you'll see this review on a select few colors on this site.

Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys fine-point pens.
Thucydides
I find this to be basically...
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
I find this to be basically a finer point version of the G2 pens.
It was a decent, reliable pen, but didn't stand out to me as astounding.
At all.
zeldeenee
I reviewed the blue one...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I reviewed the blue one of these a while back, but my thoughts haven't changed my thoughts. It writes so well I cant use anything else besides this.The ink color is awesome and the grip really helps.
BruhBruhsterson
1 - 10 of 15 |  |