1 - 10 of 11 |  | 
Let me start by saying...
April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase
Let me start by saying that I usually HATE gel pens. Hate them. They skip, the ink is uneven, I don't know what it is about them, but we just don't get along (I usually prefer marker pens or fountain pens). BUT I LOVE THESE PENS! They write incredibly smooth, the colors are vibrant, they worked immediately out of the packet, and they look great too. Very happy that I took a risk and decided to give these a try, I will definitely be purchasing more colors in the future.

The only caveat I can offer for this 6 color set is that the apple green is difficult to read on an off-white paper (Campus 6 mm ruled). All of the colors (even apricot orange) are vibrant enough that it's no issue, but I wouldn't use the apple green to write something that I expected another person to be able to read clearly.
3 people found this helpful
The Juice pens have a...
October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
The Juice pens have a lot going for them. The inks are vivid and smooth, the pen is nearly weightless and has a nice clip on the body. The line is precise and didn't skip for me.

The pens are nice, but I found them too light to comfortably write with, as I didn't like the balance. They were also a little finer than I expected and didn't really compare to other 0.5mm gel pens I have.

2 people found this helpful
These gel pens all have...
October 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
These gel pens all have very nice colors, my only complaint which is a personal opinion, is i would have preferred a red rather than two shades of oranges. The colors are vibrant, smooth, work the first try, and no skipping so far. I use them with my dairies and planners. The price is really good for the amount and colors I think, some sets are just priced way more than I am willing to spend @w@ These give a good range for people on a budget but want the colors to help separate notes.
The green is also a bit light though, I wish it was a tad darker as it can be hard to see, even on white.
Very bright colors. Wonderful...
August 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very bright colors. Wonderful to use for note taking in class
Definitely among the...
July 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
Definitely among the better color gel pens. Smooth writing, no skip so far. Bright colors.
These pens are so fun!...
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
These pens are so fun! They look great and each color is bright- except for the green one which I can't use because it just isn't dark enough to see on any paper. Because of this I gave it four stars, but would still recommend the rest.
Fabulous pens--lightweight,...
February 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Fabulous pens--lightweight, rich colors, delicate script.
Great color, great f...
January 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great color, great flow--perfect!
These are super nice,...
December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
These are super nice, the green is a little hard to see but they right well and the colors are fun.
Free flowing ink makes...
December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
Free flowing ink makes these pens a great purchase! :-)
1 - 10 of 11 |  |