JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
August 27, 2011
This little kit can be...
Verified Purchase
This little kit can be a lifesaver! Jams can happen with mechanical pencils, and they are really frustrating to try and fix. The cleaning rods are a simple and effective way of dealing with jams. Worry-free. Get this if you use mechanical pencils, kay? ;)

2 people found this helpful
annamcgovern
 
February 9, 2011
This green box is wonderful!...
This green box is wonderful! The cleaning rods are great for clearing out lead jams and the erasers are good for most of the Pilot pencils.

2 people found this helpful
 
August 6, 2009
This is worth purchasing...
Verified Purchase
This is worth purchasing just for the needles to clear out broken lead that gets jammed in mechanical pencils from time to time!

2 people found this helpful
expos49652
 
May 11, 2012
THEY ARE VERY SMALL SMALLER...
THEY ARE VERY SMALL SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED SO IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME BUYING THIS DONT BE SUPRISED.

2 people found this helpful
peterdunay
 
May 11, 2012
THESE ARE AMAZING PENCIL...
THESE ARE AMAZING PENCIL REFILLS. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THEY WORK SO WELL EVEN THOUGH YOU DONT US THEM VERY OFTEN. WITHOUT THEM LOSE ALL MY LEAD, YOU HAVE TO GET THEM.

2 people found this helpful
peterdunay
 
September 30, 2011
There was NOTHING MORE...
Verified Purchase
There was NOTHING MORE I COULD HAVE WANTED FROM THIS, if you don't have it THEN GET IT!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
creednielsen
 
November 5, 2014
It's exactly what I needed...
Verified Purchase
It's exactly what I needed with two clearing pins in case one is lost. I've never
needed the erasers, as I don't have a Pilot pencil, but that's not a problem.

rockymtnram
 
November 9, 2011
Lol, i had a terrible...
Verified Purchase
Lol, i had a terrible time trying to open this, it was really hard! >.< when I got it open i was really happy with what was inside. the cases were smaller than I expected because or the huge picture on the screen, but i guess that was just stupid of me because they're eraser refills, blehh. I do think it was worth it though! all 4 of my pencils use this eraser and so i bought 6 packs :)