My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
  my favorite color! i..., February 4, 2011
my favorite color! i love how it's not so dark that it's distracting, but not so light that you can't see it. also doesn't fade over time as much as other highlighters.
  Right color! A little..., August 29, 2010
Right color! A little bit too light, I need to draw twice the lines to make it more remarkable, as a highlighter rather than background painter...
  Really pretty color...., April 12, 2010
By hea...
Really pretty color. Its very similar to Zebra zazzle brights green highlighters.
  I forgot to add that..., October 28, 2008
By alw38
I forgot to add that these are the most unique colors I can, and could, ever find.
  I absolutely love these..., October 28, 2008
By alw38
I absolutely love these highlighters. They are my favorite highlighters of all time. The only thing I'm disappointed is that the color this highlighter appears as on the computer screen doesn't appear like it's actual color. Actually, this particular shade looks more like the green colored on this website. I accidently ordered a double of this highlighter when I already had ordered it a while back. I thought this was a different shade than what I had because it looked different on the computer screen.
Don't be discouraged when buying this highlighter, though! :3
  This spotliters are the..., October 12, 2008
This spotliters are the ones I use the most at school, I love using them, the colors are just great.
  I just love the color..., September 26, 2008
I just love the color of this highlighter, just what I have been looking for because the standard flourescent green highlighter is too bright and hurts my eyes.
  it has a nice color...., August 19, 2008
By xs3m1x
it has a nice color. kinda watery and not the smoothest of highlighters though.