JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 4, 2011
my favorite color! i...
Verified Purchase
my favorite color! i love how it's not so dark that it's distracting, but not so light that you can't see it. also doesn't fade over time as much as other highlighters.

lemyxienn
 
August 29, 2010
Right color! A little...
Verified Purchase
Right color! A little bit too light, I need to draw twice the lines to make it more remarkable, as a highlighter rather than background painter...

torryster
 
April 12, 2010
Really pretty color....
Verified Purchase
Really pretty color. Its very similar to Zebra zazzle brights green highlighters.

 
October 28, 2008
I forgot to add that...
Verified Purchase
I forgot to add that these are the most unique colors I can, and could, ever find.

 
October 28, 2008
I absolutely love these...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love these highlighters. They are my favorite highlighters of all time. The only thing I'm disappointed is that the color this highlighter appears as on the computer screen doesn't appear like it's actual color. Actually, this particular shade looks more like the green colored on this website. I accidently ordered a double of this highlighter when I already had ordered it a while back. I thought this was a different shade than what I had because it looked different on the computer screen.
Don't be discouraged when buying this highlighter, though! :3

 
October 12, 2008
This spotliters are the...
Verified Purchase
This spotliters are the ones I use the most at school, I love using them, the colors are just great.

gaby.caballero
 
September 26, 2008
I just love the color...
Verified Purchase
I just love the color of this highlighter, just what I have been looking for because the standard flourescent green highlighter is too bright and hurts my eyes.

namonharris
 
August 19, 2008
it has a nice color....
Verified Purchase
it has a nice color. kinda watery and not the smoothest of highlighters though.