My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 3.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  It is kind of watery,..., April 4, 2012
By sou...
It is kind of watery, but that doesn't matter to me much considering the color is absolutely gorgeous...I won't say this about too many colors, but this definitely lifts my mood a little.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Always want something..., August 29, 2010
Always want something better than pink!
This is my favorite highlighter ever, for it's really impressive and nice to write with!
Love it!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  It is not a usual red..., November 5, 2009
By ser...
It is not a usual red that we all know. But it is a great and a very unique color. I would say it is a rosy color but a little brighter and more intense. I love it. The highlighter doesn't smudge and doesn't go through the paper.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This spotliters are the..., October 12, 2008
This spotliters are the ones I use the most at school, I love using them, the colors are just great.
  I don't understand why..., October 5, 2012
By ash...
I don't understand why there are so many complaints about the color. The name says "Rose" so obviously it can't be fully red. The highlighter doesn't even look like a deep rose red from the picture.

Anyway, this is a brilliant rose color. I don't have any problems of it being too watery. The color is perfect and it doesn't tire out the eyes like most strong reds do. Very pretty :)
  I was willing to pay..., November 17, 2009
I was willing to pay a little extra money for a red highlighter (my favorite color for studying), but I was greatly disappointed to see how misrepresented the color is. This is not a true red highlighter, but as stated before a pink or rose. I bought several too because I use so much of the red, and now they don't pay return shipping, so I might as well keep them rather than be out $10 and then have nothing to show for it. If red is what you truly want, shop somewhere else.
  it has a nice color...., August 19, 2008
By xs3m1x
it has a nice color. exactly what i had expected.
kinda watery and not the smoothest of highlighters though.
  I was really disappointed..., August 26, 2007
I was really disappointed with the color, from the picture one would imagine a darker more apple-like red, but it's actually a bit orange-ish. Not too great =/