JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
June 19, 2012
Rhodia has been one of...
Verified Purchase
Rhodia has been one of my favorite notepad companies so far. I got a notepad last year, and the quality was extraordinary. I'm going into middle school this year, and this notepad would be great in my pencil case for quick reminders and emergency graph paper. I am such an OCD person, and I like everything to be organized. So this notepad will fit perfectly into a pocket in my Lihit Lab Teffa Pen Case. I CAN'T WAIT FOR IT TO ARRIVE!!!!!

2 people found this helpful
ac2peralta
 
March 14, 2014
Handy little thing that...
Handy little thing that I can toss in my backpack during school without worrying too much about pages bending because the outer covers do their job well! Super smooth paper; makes every ink I own look gorgeous.

1 person found this helpful
 
January 9, 2014
love this notebook. ...
Verified Purchase
love this notebook. i keep one in my shirt pocket or back pants pocket every day. it's holding up awesome, the paper is amazing no matter what pen i use (fountain, gel, pencil, marker - anything) and it's the perfect size. i have 3 blank ones ready to go - that's how much i love this notebook. i do agree with another reviewer, though - the grid could be lighter.

1 person found this helpful
evan.noce
 
November 5, 2014
Very fountain pen friendly...
Verified Purchase
Very fountain pen friendly and a handy size.

sexauerpens
 
October 27, 2014
Been using Rhodia pads...
Verified Purchase
Been using Rhodia pads for ages now, nothing else comes close.

TracyMNelson
 
November 10, 2013
Cheap, convenient, great...
Verified Purchase
Cheap, convenient, great little book. Only wish the grid was a little lighter.

saifmsajid
 
May 8, 2013
Very convenient, very...
Verified Purchase
Very convenient, very portable, highly affordable, and full of high-quality paper on which it's a pleasure to write. Fine nib fountain pens, even the Uni-ball Signo Bit 0.18 gel pen glide across this paper easily. One of three Rhodia products I have, and all of them work great.

 
July 20, 2011
These are great. The...
Verified Purchase
These are great. The paper is silk-smooth and a pleasure to write on (I've used pencils, ballpoints, fountain pens). Please restock this excellent item!