1 - 8 of 8 | 
This pen is a great value,...
January 12, 2011
This pen is a great value, definitely a step up from cheap giveaways. These pens take a standard Parker-style refill, so availability is never a problem. Personally, I use a Fischer space refill and love it.
4 people found this helpful
I bought this pen because...
April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought this pen because of the yellow color. I love it, but there are a few things I would point out to other people interested in this pen. First, the grip is not super-squishy. In fact, it's pretty solid, and I probably wouldn't notice it, were it not for the gray grip being of a different material from the yellow plastic. Second, the included ink was no good for me. But the pen will accept Parker-style refills, so I put in a Fisher one, and life is peachy again. Another reviewer said that this was not particularly distinguishable from other throwaway plastic pens, but I find it to be a significant step above single-use disposables and would rank this alongside my plastic-barreled Parker Jotters.
2 people found this helpful
the pen looks & feels...
February 25, 2012
Verified Purchase
the pen looks & feels awesome, but it has poor writing quality. it doesn't write smooth...too scratchy. i'd love to find a higher quality refill for it because it's such a unique looking pen.
1 person found this helpful
Sorry for writing two...
August 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Sorry for writing two reviews for the same pen, but I didn't see a way to update my original 2-star review. Since I like the looks (and feel) of this so much, I bought some Parker Quinkflow refills to swap in and that made a world of difference. If this pen came with something of the same quality from the get-go I'd happily give it five-star review.
I love my white Tikky...
June 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love my white Tikky so much that I had to get the yellow. (I might even just go ahead and buy the blue!) I have small hands and prefer a smaller pen - and these Rotring's are perfect! Great grip. I use a Fisher Space Pen PR Series refill (available on Jetpens) and then my Tikky is PERFECT. I alternate between my Tikky's and my Zebra Emulsion 0.7's. Love them both!
Nice comfortable grip,...
December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
Nice comfortable grip, great color. Tough to find a Rotring at this price point.
I like pens that are...
November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase
I like pens that are ready to write when I start writing. This one needs a little jump start everytime I went to use it. The look is cute.
I bought this because...
April 20, 2010
Verified Purchase
I bought this because I like the Rotring brand and I like the way it looks, but it's really just like any other plastic clicky.
1 person found this helpful
1 - 8 of 8 |