x
1 - 9 of 9 | 
This pen is a great value,...
January 12, 2011
This pen is a great value, definitely a step up from cheap giveaways. These pens take a standard Parker-style refill, so availability is never a problem. Personally, I use a Fischer space refill and love it.
4 people found this helpful
I bought this pen because...
April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought this pen because of the yellow color. I love it, but there are a few things I would point out to other people interested in this pen. First, the grip is not super-squishy. In fact, it's pretty solid, and I probably wouldn't notice it, were it not for the gray grip being of a different material from the yellow plastic. Second, the included ink was no good for me. But the pen will accept Parker-style refills, so I put in a Fisher one, and life is peachy again. Another reviewer said that this was not particularly distinguishable from other throwaway plastic pens, but I find it to be a significant step above single-use disposables and would rank this alongside my plastic-barreled Parker Jotters.
2 people found this helpful
gnawingonfoot
the pen looks & feels...
February 25, 2012
Verified Purchase
the pen looks & feels awesome, but it has poor writing quality. it doesn't write smooth...too scratchy. i'd love to find a higher quality refill for it because it's such a unique looking pen.
1 person found this helpful
Skipped while writing,...
February 9, 2016
Verified Purchase
Skipped while writing, just unpleasant
penaddict
Sorry for writing two...
August 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Sorry for writing two reviews for the same pen, but I didn't see a way to update my original 2-star review. Since I like the looks (and feel) of this so much, I bought some Parker Quinkflow refills to swap in and that made a world of difference. If this pen came with something of the same quality from the get-go I'd happily give it five-star review.
I love my white Tikky...
June 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love my white Tikky so much that I had to get the yellow. (I might even just go ahead and buy the blue!) I have small hands and prefer a smaller pen - and these Rotring's are perfect! Great grip. I use a Fisher Space Pen PR Series refill (available on Jetpens) and then my Tikky is PERFECT. I alternate between my Tikky's and my Zebra Emulsion 0.7's. Love them both!
Nice comfortable grip,...
December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
Nice comfortable grip, great color. Tough to find a Rotring at this price point.
terjulsmithfamily
I like pens that are...
November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase
I like pens that are ready to write when I start writing. This one needs a little jump start everytime I went to use it. The look is cute.
I bought this because...
April 20, 2010
Verified Purchase
I bought this because I like the Rotring brand and I like the way it looks, but it's really just like any other plastic clicky.
1 person found this helpful
1 - 9 of 9 |