Page 1 of 1 | 
I purchased this case,...
December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
I purchased this case, and the red one as well, for use at formal talks by Shambhala Buddhist teachers. An elegant way to carry pens -- I use it for brush pens as well, and find that my brushes fit well and stay in the case just fine. Another reviewer noted that these are not for rough use -- for dignified elegance, though, they are perfect!
1 person found this helpful
I love these things for...
August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase
I love these things for when i want to take drawing pencils, mechanical pens, fountain pens with me..for sketching outside or whatever. A soft pouch for your expensive pens and pencils. Pen Zen. Very cool. Kind of like an old jewelry pouch. I would say the original use of these was for makeup brushes. Sort of repurposed for pens. Some people complained that you can't clip the pen or mechanical pencil clip on it as the pouch part is a bit short for most pens/pencil clips to reach. Probably as it wasn't designed for that purpose. However hope that saki reads their customer gripes and makes the pouch a bit deeper for us pen people. It's not the most secure pen case obviously...if you are kinda rough on your stuff id look elsewhere. if you are careful and what..refined...i think you'll like this. Therefore I give it 4 not 5 stars.
1 person found this helpful
suncityphoto
Beautiful! Can't wait...
January 27, 2012
Verified Purchase
Beautiful! Can't wait to unravel this case in public and show it off! So far I have about 4 mechanical drafting pencils, 4 pens and 1 Sharpie in it and has room for more! Can't wait to buy another one of these in a different color/pattern. Thank you JP!
1 person found this helpful
pantone383c
beautiful pen case. nice...
May 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
beautiful pen case. nice fabric. no complaints - great deal for the money and the fabric and closure are both so nice.
As part of an order of...
March 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
As part of an order of a number of inks, this pen case is very nice. It's a good size with useful compartments. The entire shipment came extremely well- and securely-packed, and shipped quickly as well. I'm very pleased!
A nicely made little...
February 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
A nicely made little pencil case. Very Japanese. The top flap doesn't fold down very neatly when it's fully loaded. Otherwise very chic.
A beautifully dainty,...
January 6, 2015
A beautifully dainty, quality case. Perfect for day to day indiscreet carrying.

My only quibble is the lower half is a little too low to give any of my fountain pens a chance to "clip on". The top half does however do a good job of keeping the pens in place so all's well that ends well.
Love these pen cases....
October 29, 2011
Verified Purchase
Love these pen cases. Beautiful fabric and excellent pouch to organize. Love them!
Page 1 of 1 |