My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is a lovely pen/pencil..., November 28, 2012
This is a lovely pen/pencil wrap. I especially liked the sturdy black cord that goes around it. It is thicker than I expected it to be. The fabric is a soft red with a crisp pattern. Very pretty and it looks great on my desk or in my purse. The only drawback is that my pen clips will not fit on the fabric. Hence, why it loses a star in the review. Overall, I like this purchase and do recommend this pen wrap. I currently have my fountain pen collection in the wrap.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is a very pretty..., February 10, 2012
By lkc...
This is a very pretty item. I liked how elegant it looks!

However, I felt that there was not enough fabric on the closing flap and you can't clip your pens to it (the pictures do show this, and I was a little disappointed I didn't this when I made the purchase.)

Anyhow, not a problem - I'm sticking to my PlePle Choco Pencil Case instead :)
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I love mine. It protects..., January 11, 2012
By rog...
I love mine. It protects the pens very well. The only thing I don't like about it is that the pockets don't come up high enough for the pen clips. Otherwise, the pen case is a pretty cool thing to have.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Actually a richer colour..., January 7, 2012
By gwe...
Actually a richer colour than the photo would suggest: went with it because the description was "Dark Red". The pattern looks to be woven from the picture, but is printed -- no matter, as it's printed very finely. Makes not only a great pen roll, but for other small items, such as crochet hooks!
  I originally used this..., August 2, 2014
I originally used this for pens, but I started crocheting and needed a place to keep all my hooks together. This little case is the perfect size, ties up nicely, and looks incredibly cute. I highly recommend it.
  I expected this to be..., December 19, 2013
By mar...
I expected this to be a little bigger for the price it came, also because it's far above the original price (that is normal as this comes from japan, but doubled?). the quality is very nice though, especially the interior lining seems sturdy enough to last quite a bit.
  The design is very nice...., January 25, 2012
By ryo...
The design is very nice. Traditional Japanese Kimono design.
I gave this to my friend as a gift for her art exhibition.

Hope she likes it!
  Beautiful instrument..., January 19, 2012
By nha...
Beautiful instrument wrap. Thank you. Highly recommended.