JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 26, 2011
A very elegant case and...
Verified Purchase
A very elegant case and compact as well. With 7 of my pens it measures about 2 inches wide and 1.5 inches in thickness when rolled. I toss it in my purse and it takes up hardly any room. The only criticsm I have is I wish the pocket fabric would come up a bit higher so that all of my pens would actually clip to the fabric (you can see in the demo photos above that they don't). My Zebra Technoline (around 5 inches long) is the only one that does. So when I roll up the case the pens kind of jostle around a bit. But that won't stop me from loving this case and I plan to purchase more.

5 people found this helpful
thebagbys
 
September 1, 2011
A small light weight...
Verified Purchase
A small light weight pen case. Very classy and the Asian design is awesome. I bought 2 of these and they are serving me well. Tying the string is not hard at all. Surprisingly for its small size i can hold up to 7 or 8 pens. This is a very unique case and i would recommend it to anyone, student or professional.

Jet Pens, more power to you!

4 people found this helpful
zubairszafar
 
March 9, 2013
These pencil cases are...
Verified Purchase
These pencil cases are really great. True, average length pencils don't clip on to them, but it doesn't make any real difference. The pencils never fall out. Whenever people see them, they always comment on how unique they are (I bought a second after filling up my first!) They are well-made and hold about 12 average pencils for those who might be wondering. I highly recommend them!

3 people found this helpful
 
August 4, 2013
I love this bag first...
Verified Purchase
I love this bag first time I have found this site spent enough to get free shipping first thing on this list is this bag. I love it being a guy I didnt want to walk around with a kiddie pencil bag, and wanted to prevent losing my pencils and pens its awesome my one complaint is like whateveryone says doesnt clip on the inside of the bag. But thats not a problem still holds my pens and pencils. I love this site by the way very fast shipping.

1 person found this helpful
a128farias
 
March 13, 2013
Love the design, very...
Verified Purchase
Love the design, very functional! Holds up well

1 person found this helpful
markalcantara.408
 
February 21, 2013
This is an excellent...
Verified Purchase
This is an excellent pencil case. I carry it along with a Dr. Ion Super Mega Pencil Case. This currently houses seven pens plus one pencil lead case. It is beautifully classy and small. The black fabric lining the case is quite tough, so ripping would never occur. The blue and brassy-golden cloth is very pretty. This case is a must buy!

1 person found this helpful
wendysolganik
 
October 29, 2011
Love these pen cases....
Verified Purchase
Love these pen cases. Traditional Japanese prints and great utility for your items organization! Tasteful gift.

1 person found this helpful
 
October 22, 2014
I totatlly love the roll....
Verified Purchase
I totatlly love the roll. It is really worth it for the price.