Page 1 of 1 | 
These are awesome! The...
January 23, 2012
Verified Purchase
These are awesome! The Saki collection always has great products. I was actually suspecting JP might come out with these. The faux leather is great, its well stitched together and im really happy i managed to get the best color before it sold out!
It is a little bigger than its PlePle counterpart, but i guess its all good since you can carry more pens and other stuff. I use it every day when i study and 2 people have asked me where i got it from.
It makes a great gift for a friend of if you're looking for a new pencil case yourself.
3 people found this helpful
emailmezee.07
Love this case! I love...
December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase
Love this case! I love the trifold and the size. It is large enough for me to carry a highlighter (Sharpie click highlighter) and my favorite pens ~ 9. It can carry about 12 depending on the size of your pens but i prefer to leave one side empty to make it more thinner. The materials seem good quality as it has not ripped or faded yet. This case looks fancy and is very professional and eye-catching. Whenever I take it out, people stare, which is a plus, and proceed to ask about every pen and the case. $18 is a little steep, but i guarantee you, once you use it, you'll fall in love with it. I enjoy taking this puppy out knowing my pens are safe and they are warm with their blanket If you value your utensils and want to keep them organized, safe and give them respect, i suggest this case. The color is great, the materials are good and the prestige is there. This case will not lose it's style- classics never die.
2 people found this helpful
Good quality, exactly...
November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase
Good quality, exactly as described.
1 person found this helpful
ellllabrown
This pen case is very...
November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
This pen case is very durable and sturdy. It doesn't feel like it's going to be falling apart anytime soon. The only concern that I have is when you wrap it around your pens, sometimes it leaves a concerning imprint on the material.
1 person found this helpful
trevortknguyen
probably not the most...
March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase
probably not the most functional pencil case but this thing is still a 5/5

not a fan of the faux leather trim really but since the body is waxed/coated and feels almost slightly leatherish itself, this thing looks and feels great.

perfect if you dont like how your pens tumble around in zipper cases
1 person found this helpful
i5tioneyes
I received my order quickly...
March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase
I received my order quickly and it came in perfect shape! The colors perfectly match the picture on the site, and the quality is very good. Not too flimsy, but not to stiff. I want to buy another one c:
1 person found this helpful
chazisawaterbender
Excellent quality! I...
June 20, 2012
Verified Purchase
Excellent quality! I bought this because I needed an upgrade from the Call Roll pen rolls which were too flimsy. The Saki is sturdy and I won't have to worry about pen seeping through the coated canvas materials. Very affordable for something made in Japan. Such a good look.
1 person found this helpful
Material was not as expected....
April 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
Material was not as expected. More plasticky than cloth-like. Delivery was prompt.
tsutomun33
No complaints-- The case...
March 27, 2015
Verified Purchase
No complaints--
The case looks amazing, and after a few days of use it doesn't take long at all to tie up and undo. Has room for about 15 pens/pencils or so.
Only minor issue is a lack of storage for erasers or lead containers, but given that this case is meant more for pens and finer pencils and not necessarily for storing all the miscellaneous materials one might have in a pencil case, it is absolutely perfect for its purpose.
Having said that, I still manage to store an eraser and lead container inside, (meaning sometimes I have to reach deep in the pockets to retrieve them), but the quality and style of it more than make up for any petty annoyances like that.
5 stars. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
coolchris524
Amazing purchase. ...
November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase
Amazing purchase.
hellosam18
Page 1 of 1 |