My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I really like these pens,..., January 6, 2011
I really like these pens, and the price is really good for 10 pens. I used them during lecture note taking. I know it sounds kinda silly... but what i've learned from using them so extensively is that the ink they leave has a terrible smell. It's very strong and noticeable if you use it over longer periods of time. But they look fabulous on paper... though it sometimes i find it that the ink takes some time to dry off. And they are very comfortable to use.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I got these pens today,..., November 22, 2010
By oli...
I got these pens today, and I am in love with them.They literally write on everything (including lined paper.) They write sooooo smoothly and two coats of ink makes it look like it is we. It seriously is the same as the Glaze pens, but I prefer these better because they write so smoothly. I totally recommend it. The pencil case is soooo cute and i can fit other pens and pencils in it as well. I am in love with these pens and will get more.
  Positively LOVE these..., November 15, 2013
Positively LOVE these pens! Yes, they are similar to the Glaze BUT these have a -finer- point in comparison.
My only fault is the color GREEN in both of these brands tends to vary a lot in color integrity from pen to pen.
All the other colors are spectacular, saturated, and indeed, dry with a glossy finish!
  These gel pens are amazing...., March 9, 2012
These gel pens are amazing. I love the wet look it leaves!
   Disappointed about the..., August 23, 2011
By oli...
Disappointed about the price, but other than that, it's a great set of pens. Totally recommend to anyone who likes fun pens or nice colors. :)
  I adore these, once you..., July 1, 2011
I adore these, once you get used to them you can do some tricky stuff. The hot pink, medium pink and purple blend so well together if you write one on the other while they are still wet... its hard to explain but these pens are tricky!!
  I love these pens! They..., October 29, 2010
By won...
I love these pens! They write smoothly and are very vibrant in color, though they /are/ a slightly darker than shown in the picture above (not a problem for me though). The pen case that comes in this set is extremely cute too!, exactly as shown -- these are exactly the same as the glaze pens, just offered under a different name, I'm glad I picked this set though (the pen case is too cute for me to pass up!).
  I have yet to buy these..., October 15, 2010
I have yet to buy these from JetPens but i must say i own gelly rolls, ballsigns, souffles, and various other sakura pesn but Aqualips are my favorite, they write soo SMOOTHLY.. it's amazing.. and the writing has a little bit of 3d texture and it's just shiny and smooth and amazing :D _33 love love love
  I've never been one for..., October 4, 2010
I've never been one for gel ink pens, but I couldn't resist this cute pouch & great price! The pens are 1,000 times better than other ones I have tried. They write very smoothly with absolutely no skipping. They also dry very quickly. The colors are very vibrant as well. The bonus is the super cute bag & the rubberized texture on the pen where your fingers hold it to write. I didn't really notice the still wet effect they advertise, though. I don't care because these pens are awesome!!!
  These are very nicely..., October 17, 2009
These are very nicely colored pens. I can't even tell the difference between the Glaze pens. The only complaint I have, is that I'm so used to the Hi-tec-C pens. That these aren't really fine tipped. They're more like more medium then fine. But I don't really mind. They're fun to use, and great for crafts. And the case they come in is cute too~
  restock please!!!!!!..., July 29, 2009
restock please!!!!!!