JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 6, 2011
I really like these pens,...
Verified Purchase
I really like these pens, and the price is really good for 10 pens. I used them during lecture note taking. I know it sounds kinda silly... but what i've learned from using them so extensively is that the ink they leave has a terrible smell. It's very strong and noticeable if you use it over longer periods of time. But they look fabulous on paper... though it sometimes i find it that the ink takes some time to dry off. And they are very comfortable to use.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 22, 2010
I got these pens today,...
Verified Purchase
I got these pens today, and I am in love with them.They literally write on everything (including lined paper.) They write sooooo smoothly and two coats of ink makes it look like it is we. It seriously is the same as the Glaze pens, but I prefer these better because they write so smoothly. I totally recommend it. The pencil case is soooo cute and i can fit other pens and pencils in it as well. I am in love with these pens and will get more.

1 person found this helpful
oliviaheaner
 
November 15, 2013
Positively LOVE these...
Verified Purchase
Positively LOVE these pens! Yes, they are similar to the Glaze BUT these have a -finer- point in comparison.
My only fault is the color GREEN in both of these brands tends to vary a lot in color integrity from pen to pen.
All the other colors are spectacular, saturated, and indeed, dry with a glossy finish!

thepurplehusky
 
March 9, 2012
These gel pens are amazing....
These gel pens are amazing. I love the wet look it leaves!

chibimishy
 
August 23, 2011
Disappointed about the...
Verified Purchase
Disappointed about the price, but other than that, it's a great set of pens. Totally recommend to anyone who likes fun pens or nice colors. :)

oliviaheaner
 
July 1, 2011
I adore these, once you...
I adore these, once you get used to them you can do some tricky stuff. The hot pink, medium pink and purple blend so well together if you write one on the other while they are still wet... its hard to explain but these pens are tricky!!

coyoteclover
 
October 29, 2010
I love these pens! They...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! They write smoothly and are very vibrant in color, though they /are/ a slightly darker than shown in the picture above (not a problem for me though). The pen case that comes in this set is extremely cute too!, exactly as shown -- these are exactly the same as the glaze pens, just offered under a different name, I'm glad I picked this set though (the pen case is too cute for me to pass up!).

wongkellie
 
October 15, 2010
I have yet to buy these...
I have yet to buy these from JetPens but i must say i own gelly rolls, ballsigns, souffles, and various other sakura pesn but Aqualips are my favorite, they write soo SMOOTHLY.. it's amazing.. and the writing has a little bit of 3d texture and it's just shiny and smooth and amazing :D _33 love love love

hellomeowvin
 
October 4, 2010
I've never been one for...
Verified Purchase
I've never been one for gel ink pens, but I couldn't resist this cute pouch & great price! The pens are 1,000 times better than other ones I have tried. They write very smoothly with absolutely no skipping. They also dry very quickly. The colors are very vibrant as well. The bonus is the super cute bag & the rubberized texture on the pen where your fingers hold it to write. I didn't really notice the still wet effect they advertise, though. I don't care because these pens are awesome!!!

 
October 17, 2009
These are very nicely...
Verified Purchase
These are very nicely colored pens. I can't even tell the difference between the Glaze pens. The only complaint I have, is that I'm so used to the Hi-tec-C pens. That these aren't really fine tipped. They're more like more medium then fine. But I don't really mind. They're fun to use, and great for crafts. And the case they come in is cute too~

sayokohiroshi123