JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 26, 2014
Very cool pen! Great...
Verified Purchase
Very cool pen! Great if you love glitter. Doesn't have much of a color on its own, so it works very well for adding glitter on top of other stuff.

 
July 23, 2014
I've never been disappointed...
Verified Purchase
I've never been disappointed by the Gelly Roll pens and this carries on the legacy. They're not dense enough to stand alone, but they're wonderful for adding accents to drawings.

ireallyshouldbewriting
 
October 14, 2013
I got this pen about...
Verified Purchase
I got this pen about two months ago, and they are still going strong. They are the bessssst out of sakura's glitter
line. The glitter is strong doesnt fall off, and its TOOOO ELEGANT! The ink flow, is SUPERB, the quality is superbbbb!
My GOD, the other glitter sakura's can't touch this! Color over ANY color to make it sparkly

THIS IS A MUST HAVE for ALLLLLL ARTIST

aixenpixel
 
August 10, 2011
Oh these are cool! Lots...
Verified Purchase
Oh these are cool! Lots of silverly fine glitter.
Love them! Nice to trace over something
written in another color. Or for use on black.
Love!

 
July 19, 2010
Very cute. there is so...
Verified Purchase
Very cute. there is so much glitter though that it looks like your writing with silver glitter.

karol_al_hanna
 
July 18, 2010
Super sparkley! And you...
Verified Purchase
Super sparkley! And you get two for a fair price! How fun =]

 
October 10, 2008
LOVE them!! I use them...
Verified Purchase
LOVE them!! I use them almost daily on crafts. They add just that little bit of umph to projects.

steph_stampin
 
April 15, 2008
I bought a pair of these...
Verified Purchase
I bought a pair of these pens at a local Scrapbooking store at a HIGHER price, however, I fell in LOVE with these! I use these pens to add some sparkle to my flower embellishments, or to add some "Bling" to part of a project to make it look extra special! I loved them so much, I ended up buying the rest of your supply! I hope you guys sell these pens again, so I can have a supply and never run out!
BTW, wonderful FAST service!! Thank You!

Angel619sd
 
February 22, 2008
SO AMAZING. You just...
Verified Purchase
SO AMAZING. You just write something with anything you want, and these pens turn them glittery. I love them.

tarepanda_luckie6