My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
  I've never been disappointed..., July 23, 2014
I've never been disappointed by the Gelly Roll pens and this carries on the legacy. They're not dense enough to stand alone, but they're wonderful for adding accents to drawings.
  I got this pen about..., October 14, 2013
I got this pen about two months ago, and they are still going strong. They are the bessssst out of sakura's glitter
line. The glitter is strong doesnt fall off, and its TOOOO ELEGANT! The ink flow, is SUPERB, the quality is superbbbb!
My GOD, the other glitter sakura's can't touch this! Color over ANY color to make it sparkly

THIS IS A MUST HAVE for ALLLLLL ARTIST
  Oh these are cool! Lots..., August 10, 2011
By vso...
Oh these are cool! Lots of silverly fine glitter.
Love them! Nice to trace over something
written in another color. Or for use on black.
Love!
  Very cute. there is so..., July 19, 2010
By kar...
Very cute. there is so much glitter though that it looks like your writing with silver glitter.
  Super sparkley! And you..., July 18, 2010
By ilu...
Super sparkley! And you get two for a fair price! How fun =]
  LOVE them!! I use them..., October 10, 2008
LOVE them!! I use them almost daily on crafts. They add just that little bit of umph to projects.
  I bought a pair of these..., April 15, 2008
I bought a pair of these pens at a local Scrapbooking store at a HIGHER price, however, I fell in LOVE with these! I use these pens to add some sparkle to my flower embellishments, or to add some "Bling" to part of a project to make it look extra special! I loved them so much, I ended up buying the rest of your supply! I hope you guys sell these pens again, so I can have a supply and never run out!
BTW, wonderful FAST service!! Thank You!
  SO AMAZING. You just..., February 22, 2008
SO AMAZING. You just write something with anything you want, and these pens turn them glittery. I love them.