JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 23, 2011
The guy holding the eraser...
Verified Purchase
The guy holding the eraser must have the smallest hands ever, because the eraser in actuality is PUNY! Its not a bad thing however. The clip is nice and tight, the eraser is very effective, probably comparable to your standard clicky eraser, however since its sharper tipped its easier to put more pressure to erase your mistakes. This is more of a pinpoint eraser than a broad eraser. I'm glad I picked it up.

2 people found this helpful
ike.nagamine
 
April 14, 2010
This is a pretty slick...
Verified Purchase
This is a pretty slick eraser. It's got a cool design, and it's made of aluminum, which is always a plus. The fact that the eraser itself is so thin means that you'll almost always have a tip to use. However, this comes at a price. This eraser wears away rather quickly. It's great for drawing or erasing out Scantron bubbles, but a bar eraser is far better when you need to clear out a large portion of paper.

2 people found this helpful
 
March 10, 2013
I love everything about...
Verified Purchase
I love everything about this eraser. I purchased it for the maths courses I'm currently undertaking and it's perfect. It's so slim it takes up barely any room in my pencil case, but also has a nice weight to it for ease of use. The eraser works really well, erasing neatly and precisely. The eraser does not move around and the mechanism is easy to use. For the small size, it does not waste away quickly either, thou I use this eraser for erasing small errors where precision is necessary, for larger jobs I use a block eraser. This eraser would be great for anyone who needs precision. Will definitely buy again.

1 person found this helpful
evieheffernan
 
November 11, 2014
I really like this eraser...
Verified Purchase
I really like this eraser and how it feels in my hand. It's made of some kind of light/thin metal, i'm really glad it's not plastic. I'm glad I bought it with some refill too.

mssmorcos
 
September 9, 2011
This is truly the best...
Verified Purchase
This is truly the best eraser I have used! The flat configuration of the eraser itself provides total, precise control and the eraser carrier is very thin making it convenient to carry in your pocket. Because of the precise control capability, I find that I use less of the eraser and the refills seem to last for a good deal of time. Well worth the cost!

monteith22
 
June 11, 2011
Still looked smaller...
Verified Purchase
Still looked smaller than I thought even though there is a picture of someone holding it. Nonetheless, this is a beautiful work of art and I am thoroughly pleased with it. I recommend anyone needing a portable eraser to buy one of these as they fit almost anywhere and work effectively. Note that you may also want to buy a pack of refills just because you mind end up using this so much.

johnny.of.lau
 
June 3, 2010
This is a very nice eraser....
This is a very nice eraser. The thin style allows it to fit nicely in any bag. It erases on par with the Pentel Tuff Stuff eraser.

 
March 30, 2013
The guy in the pic has...
Verified Purchase
The guy in the pic has MICRO hands. This IS MUCH SMALLER THAN IT LOOKS BUT OVERAL A GOOD EARSER

yellowbambootree
 
January 21, 2012
this is a great eraser....
Verified Purchase
this is a great eraser. it erases cleanly and smoothly. the body is a lot smaller than i expected (10cm x 1cm) but its actually very nice. very good and precise.