JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 19, 2012
How brilliant is this...
Verified Purchase
How brilliant is this stapler? Love that it has the size/shape of a pen or highlighter/marker so it doesn't take up too much or an awkward amount of space in my pencil case. Also love the bonus storage for paper clips or whatever you decide to put in it. And I absolutely love the stapler function the most! Easy to operate and convenient to have at my disposal!

6 people found this helpful
 
January 9, 2013
I love the idea of this...
Verified Purchase
I love the idea of this stapler, specifically its cylindrical form factor that allows it to fit nicely in most of my pencil pouches or slots in my desk organizer without the awkward general shape of most compact staplers available on the market. In use, I'd say that it can easily staple 10-12 sheets without much effort.

The only thing that prevents me from giving this product a perfect 5/5 rating is the quality vs. price. The plastic is only of decent quality and it seems the cap on the back for staple clip, etc. storage will eventually lose it's "clickiness" that keeps it closed securely. Regardless, I'd recommend this product. It would just be far easier to do so if the stapler were $6-7 instead of $10.

5 people found this helpful
jonathantanaka
 
September 11, 2014
It's a really cool addition...
Verified Purchase
It's a really cool addition to my pencil case :D All my friends think its awesome

Selinaxtang
 
April 5, 2014
This is a very portable...
Verified Purchase
This is a very portable stapler. It looks sleek. The stapler works perfectly. This stapler doesn't take regular staples, so I suggest that you buy a pack of 1000.

biggorilla1999
 
April 5, 2014
Awesome! I absolutely...
Verified Purchase
Awesome! I absolutely love this thing. It is way smaller than I thought it would be, which was perfect for me. The stapler works great, and it is super easy to use. Also, I love the storage for paper clips or anything else you can fit. I usually try to find at least one complaint for every review, but I cannot find one for this product!

 
March 14, 2014
Love it!! It is so cute!!...
Verified Purchase
Love it!! It is so cute!!

Yereliserrano
 
September 6, 2013
Fantastic!!! I can't...
Fantastic!!! I can't believe that this little stapler actually works! Not only that, it works better than all of my other 'mini' and 'portable' staplers. I'm ordering more for gifts! Terrific!!

 
May 20, 2013
I'm glad I got this little...
Verified Purchase
I'm glad I got this little gadget. At first the mechanism seemed awkward, but I got used to it fairly easily. I only wish it had a clip to keep it secure in my pen case. I don't use it often, and try to be gentle with it; this isn't a heavy-duty item. But having a way to carry a stapler without damaging it, or it damaging anything else, is awfully useful at times. And it's just clever; nobody would guess it is a stapler until you show them how it works. :-)

ericajwhitaker