My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
5 out of 8 people found the following review helpful
  You are better off going..., December 7, 2010
You are better off going with the ZEBRA brand, unless $1.50 means that much to you.
2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  decent and nice. its..., March 13, 2011
decent and nice. its a g pen... so its going to do exactly what you expect it to do, even though if you really want to get picky, the zebra is smoother
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  A pretty convenient pack..., December 10, 2010
A pretty convenient pack normally you cant find a deal like this on similar site's.
Tachigawa G-pens RULE *FLEX MUSCLES*
  unlike everyone else..., March 16, 2014
unlike everyone else the zebra is my least favorite of the nikko, tachikawa, and zebras. although it has the greatest variation from hairline to max flex, it puts almost all the ink down at once at max flex, whereas the others can have a consistent inkflow at max flex. the zebra also lacks the grooved tip that helps hold ink, although that means it's the easiest to clean when you're on the go. the nikko has the sturdiest feel, but the tachikawa is my favorite since i have a light touch and it is the wettest of the 3. it also flexes slightly easier than the nikko. i may try the deleter nibs in my next order. i'm hesitant to buy the kuretake since they have "tachikawa" written on the nibs. perhaps they are just overpriced reselling of the tachikawas
  I'm not sure if this..., March 21, 2012
I'm not sure if this is obvious to the rest of you, but I found it cool that the pen nib kind of splits when you need more ink. At first i thought I broke it xD scared me. But all of them were like this so I relaxed. Very nice nibs in my opinion. Need to get a better hang of them though. xD
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Are you kidding me?!..., December 27, 2011
Are you kidding me?! It's freaking awsome!!! Just beacause zebra G can create thinner lines doesnt make them better than the tachikawa.
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  can you please restock..., January 11, 2010
can you please restock this? i've been waiting since before christmas... what has happened? why are tachikawa products sold out/out of stock?
0 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  FREAKIN' RESTOCK THIS..., April 27, 2010
FREAKIN' RESTOCK THIS PLEASE AND THE INK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!