My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful
  Aesthetics - 5/5 Functionalit..., April 18, 2011
By kim...
Aesthetics - 5/5
Functionality - 4/5
Although the body is great and has an eraser small enough for those small mistakes, the eraser does not erase very well and i'm sad to say that my normal block erases better than it. Nevertheless, the eraser is still a great buy for its price.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I liked how small and..., February 22, 2012
By pea...
I liked how small and precise the diameter of the eraser was, but I believe this eraser didn't live up to my expectations. It's light and very portable and the color of the pen holder is great. But the eraser part itself did not erase as well as I thought it should. I own a uniball kurutoga, and the eraser my pencil came with erases much better than this. When you write with normal pressure, this eraser leaves enough lead residue that you can still faintly read what used to be written down. This is disappointing, but I believe this is a good backup eraser.
  I thought this was a..., June 3, 2013
By blu...
I thought this was a fine product, up until it cracked at the threading, and then the head, the part where the eraser comes through, would constantly get loose and make erasing a pain. Mind you I mcguyvered this with a little scotch tape.

Usage time probably amounted to a few months literally... before it cracked. And I'm not sure what caused it? I probably just lucked out and got a bad one that had some sorta hairline fracture and then, when I started using it.. *pop*

So a useful tool. When you order, probably want to do better than I did and order a few just in case. Because at a 1.65 plus shipping.. well your shipping is going to be a certain rate no matter what, and a couple more erasers isn't going to make it jump. So you still get your bang for the buck.
  All those times i have..., August 29, 2012
All those times i have to use other erasers and erased the wrong spots around it.. I wish I could of discovered this a long time ago. I am very pleased with it, but i dont reccomend using them on dark pencil lines. Other that, its great!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This eraser is very cool,..., October 8, 2011
By cla...
This eraser is very cool, in a cool color too. The click feature is pretty nice, and the eraser works well. Overall an awesome eraser for little mistakes!
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I love love love this..., April 11, 2010
I love love love this eraser Afordable price cools color too
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  "john" is actually my..., October 1, 2008
"john" is actually my friend in real life.lol. i tried out the eraser && it does work really good. yeah i said "GOOD". (to the person below.) :P
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  i know, i want to buy..., July 31, 2008
i know, i want to buy this eraser but, they sell out REALLLLLLLY quickly, and by the way, "john" in your comment you said, "it works really GOOD," but it is suposed to be, "it woks really WELL" okay, jet pens, get some more of these please, they run out SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO fast.... :)
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  eraser works super good!!!..., May 20, 2008
By john
eraser works super good!!! pretty color. and worth the money.
p.s. my name is not john! that is my dad! im a girl! im not gay!